Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | "There is no substitute for hard work in agriculture"

in Steem For Pakistan15 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all, I hope everyone is fine, Alhamdulillah I am also fine, but physically I am working hard for a few days and this work will continue for a few more days. Today I am going to share a detailed diary blog of what I am doing in my agriculture.

In the morning I woke up feeling upset today's plan was to dry the raw nuts in the sun in the morning and take some nuts home today but the sky is cloudy. After a while the clouds cleared, we went to the field and removed the polythene covers from all the nuts and started spreading the nuts. Labib, the youngest member of the house, is coming with us. We ended up spreading nuts till 12 o'clock.

Drinks break

The heat of the sun and the pressure of work made us thirsty and tired. I went to fetch water from a nearby house and took jugs and glasses and brought cold water and made everyone drink. We took some rest and came home for lunch. Had to go to the field after taking a bath and having lunch.

We will bring some nuts home today so the rental car said slowly. We started loading the nuts in the car from noon and some were wrapping and some were loading the car. After the first car load, I came home with the car to show the car driver where to put it.

The car came home, we found the car stuck on the soft ground, we took the car out of it with great difficulty and unloaded the car nuts. There was no hassle or effort while unloading as the vehicle had hydraulics which could unload quickly.

last trip of the day

We continued to fetch these almonds till night because the sky condition is not very good and any time the rain can flood the almond fields. Although it will take another 2/3 days to dry all our nuts if the weather is good. We worked till 9 pm then closed like today. I came home after taking a shower and after having dinner I was very tired so I had to sleep quickly. Ending today as Allah Hafez.

I wish your participation @hudamalik20 @aviral123 @mona01 in this Weekly Contest Best Diary Game.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Mashallah, it sounds like you had a very productive day despite the challenges! Your hard work and dedication to your agriculture is truly admirable. I'm glad you were able to get some help from Labib and that the hydraulic unloading system made things easier. May Allah continue to bless your efforts and grant you a bountiful harvest. Get some well deserved rest.

 12 days ago 

Wow... Your day seems so busy, as you worked all through the day from morning till night.
That was really a productive day for you, since you were able to accomplish some of the work load in the field.

I wish you luck in your post.

 11 days ago 

I had a great day with agriculture but I also had to work hard. Thanks for your valuable comments.

 11 days ago 

You're welcome

 11 days ago 

Your post is full of hardwork .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54