Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | The oxygen level of the pond water has decreased and the fish have floated away.

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago

1000036804.jpg

Water treatment medicine is being sprinkled in the pond

Woke up at 6 in the morning and woke up at the call of my mother. On getting up, mother said that the fish in the pond are dying. I had to start the day with such bad news. I put on a shirt and went to the bank of the pond and saw all the fish floating, some fish died. Some fish are dying, especially silver carp and grass carp.

1000036786.jpg

I sent someone down to pick up the dead fish in the pond. If the silver carp are small then the grass carp will weigh about 1 kg each. I observed for some time and found out the reason. The oxygen level of the water in the pond has decreased due to the water entering the paddy field, so I thought that the fish are dying.

1000036791.jpg

1000036808.jpg

No medicine shop opened so early in the morning, I had to wait till 10 am, then I told my brother about the problem, he called the shopkeeper and brought oxygen tablets and some other medicines before 10 am. I went first and sprinkled the oxygen tablets. This packet contained 250 grams of oxygen.

1000036798.jpg

I then soaked the rest of the medicine in a bucket of water for 30 minutes. After mixing the whole medicine well, I sprinkled it around the pond and stirred the whole pond by swimming. Within 2 hours of drug administration, the fish in the pond recovered somewhat and returned to normal by noon.

Sold for sacrifice.

Tomorrow Eid some cows have been sold in my farm which will be taken today. At noon to pick up the cows, I took out the cows and handed them over. Also from my cousin's house a cow will be taken today for sacrifice it was a Friesian cross cow and very big they brought cart to take it.

Tomorrow is Eid so we have to do the necessary shopping today including some spices so at night I went to the market and bought them. There was so much crowd in the market and heavy rain that there is no opportunity to take pictures today. I ate at night and fell asleep quickly today.

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 28 days ago 

Thanks for your great support.

Very good to read your post your pond fish are dying very sad
pond fish sometimes have these problems which is very worrying and saddening when such a situation happens even though the morning started with your news very sad hope Very soon this problem will be resolved and everything will be fine inshallah

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53