Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | I went shopping with my friend in the evening.

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum friends, my regular routine now is to bring the daily activities into a routine and follow it. Today I am here to share my daily activities with you.

Like everyday today I will go to the library and my friend can't miss the library to make up for less studying at night since I am here for 14 days. I got up in the morning and freshened up, my friend Arif also took bath and then had breakfast together with chickpeas and boiled eggs. We went out together and separated for our respective destinations.

I reached the library today's weather was hot if not intense. I first sat on the newspaper table to read the news of Ghurnijhar Remal and read 7/8 newspapers including Prothom Alo and The Daily Star. The cyclone has worsened the situation in the subtropical regions. Many lost their lives in water and many had their fish cages washed away. I am very upset and angry with the government. Every time such a calamity strikes, why not make a durable dam?

I came to my study table my registration retake exam routine is done next July 12th and 13th I have to finish the syllabus by then. I concentrated on my studies, after a while Musavai came and sat in front of me to read because the fan speed was low. Musa Bhai will give the registration exam, his subject is mathematics, he is doing mathematics, I am using theory. Our study lasts till 2 o'clock. Like today I finished the library and came out and had lunch at home. I will take some rest then I am tired of load shedding heat.

In the evening my friend will go shopping to buy a shirt, we took an autorickshaw from Suihari to the city and went to EZ's showroom. My friend chooses the shirt for himself and gives it a trial and I describe how he feels. A friend liked some formal shirts but they were out of budget so they were not taken. Later bought a shirt within the budget and paid the bill and came out.

We are getting tired in the heat after coming out of AC so we went to a juice shop and got a glass of juice and got temporary satisfaction after drinking it. We took auto rickshaw again to come home and came home. I worked on Steemit for a long time even though the day ended with dinner. Invite you @shahid76 @amjadali00 @jimiaera02
5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Today your day was really busy brother, you did a lot of events. I feel sorry for your country's loss due to cyclone. Moreover, you did shopping with your friend and lastly drink mango juice to recover your health.

 29 days ago 

Thanks for your concern. It was indeed a hectic day. The cyclone's impact is devastating. Shopping was a nice distraction, and mango juice was refreshing. Grateful for your thoughts.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46