Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Had a nice day worshiping Allah and studying.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Beautiful picture of the day

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Adapting myself to Ramadan, I ate sehri to fast in the morning and night. When the Fajr call was given, I went to the mosque and prayed and came home and slept again. I woke up at 9 in the morning, today I will go to the library, so I got up and freshened up. I called my younger brother Asif and we went to the library together. I reached the library at 10 o'clock and signed the attendance book, took the book and started reading in my seat and continued reading for a long time.

Library time


I took a break after 2 hours and sat on the newspaper table to read newspaper.When I go to the library I try to read two newspapers one is Prothom Alo and the other is The Daily Star.This newspaper seems informative and authentic to me, although there are many newspapers on offer. The newspaper wrote about the rise in commodity prices in Bangladesh.

Exchange of blessings at the end of the prayer

Zohar calls for a break and I have to pray. I left the library and headed to the mosque. I performed ablution in the ablutions of the mosque and prayed. The current month of Ramadan is filled with mosques. After the prayer, many exchange kushal with familiar people and share happiness and sorrow among themselves.


Atar, tasbi seller at the gate of the mosque


As soon as I came out of the mosque, I noticed a crowd of people at the gate, it was the month of Ramadan, so everyone was wearing perfume, tasbi and hats. Small traders sit at the gate of the mosque with these goods after the prayer to attract the attention of the buyer and it is selling well.

Leaving the library and buying fruit


I came to the library and continued reading for some more time. It was 3 o'clock then we left the library and came out and walked some streets to buy our iftar we came to the fruit shop and thought of buying some fruit but the price of everything was beyond our reach. We only bought guavas and bananas. The fruits arrangement of the fruit shop looks very beautiful and interesting I took the picture on my mobile with the permission of the shop. There is a collection of different fruits but there is no buyer for the fruits.

Clouds in the sky

I walked a little further. Asif Amaze pointed at the sky and said it might rain so we should take an auto rickshaw and go to the room quickly. Many clouds in the sky can rain at any time. We rushed home in an autorickshaw and soon it started raining.

We started organizing for Iftar after Asr prayer. We break the fast after Maghrib call to prayer.


The old sound system was broken and the key was recovered by removing the magnet.

When we came to our block after Iftar, we found that the door was locked from inside but the key was inside the room. We are very stressed and worried. Later, I made the key with the help of magnet through the balcony and had to do a lot of trouble for it. We finally succeeded after about 2 hours of trying.

I invite you @huraira50 @sahmie @azwar82 to participate in this week's best diary blog.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings my friend,

Happy to see your entry you share such a amazing day with all of us. You told about the blessings month on thir peak so mosque full with crowd may Allah remain the Mosque full after this blessings month. Your share such a Ifftari preparation for all of us. Very lovely and amazing. Thanks my brother for mention me Here you also chek my entry about this amazing contest.

Best if luck for Contest

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

It's my pleasure brother ❣️

 4 months ago 

I liked your post bro. After leaving the mosque, I saw a crowd of people at the gate. They are wearing atar tasbi and hats. The small traders sit at the gate of the mosque with goods and the sales are also good. Then they come to the library and read for a while. At 3 o'clock, the library is open. Go out. Many thanks for your sharing friend.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Wa'alaikumsalam,
Terimakasih kawan saya sangat berharap punya kesempatan keterlibatan dalam konter ini saya yakin judul yang begitu menarik untuk di bahas, saya sangat senang anda membaca artokel anda dengan sangat jelas dimana menu makanan yang anda sajikan untuk berbuka puasa begitu nikmat di tambah lagi anda beribadah kepada allah swt untuk mendapat kan keberkahan aminnn semoga sukses kawan

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Sama-kama kawan

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Wow, luar biasa kawan, anda selalu gemar beribadah dan juga belajar semoga kita selalu Allah berikan kesehatan agar kita bisa hidup bahagia.

Your day was steeped in Ramadan devotion. After sehri, mosque prayers, and a library visit with his brother, he savored iftar preparations and overcame challenges, all while sharing his journey with us. Thank you for sharing your diary game with us

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50