Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Going to collect advance bus tickets despite eye pain.

in Steem For Pakistan7 days ago

The eye is one of the most sensitive parts of the human body. Ordinary sand or dust in these eyes feels uncomfortable. I don't know what attacked my eyes last night in my sleep the upper part of the eye is swollen and uncomfortable since morning. I washed my eyes with water in the morning but some kind of pain remained in the eyes. I guess some insect might bite at night. When I went to the pharmacy he gave me a drop to get the dirt out of the eye.

As I will be leaving from Dinajpur and many other candidates will be going for my examination center Rangpur division on 13th, it is better to book the car ticket in advance. My friend and I went to BRTC bus counter and bought 3 tickets for 13th. Special bus will go for the candidates it will be convenient for us that the bus will leave Dinajpur in the morning. We bought tickets and left. The price of each return ticket is mentioned below:

Bus fare340 BDTSteem17

Although the weather was cloudy, there was no rain. We sat in the tea shop and talked for a while. It was not possible to sit for a long time. There were a few others inside the shop who were smoking and the smoke and smell didn't last long. We got out and left as usual.

I took a bath and had lunch at home. Since this morning I can't read books because of this eye discomfort, I have to go out using black glasses. I studied for a while in the afternoon but not for long.

I had a cup of tea in the evening, took a few biscuits, finished my evening snack and tried to focus on my studies again. The discomfort of my eyes has reduced a little, but if I look at the book for a long time, my eyes are watering, so I finished studying today and went to bed.

@pandora2010 @jasa107 @hudamalik20 invite you to participate in Steam for Pakistan community's weekly best diary blog.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola apreciado amigo.
Es muy cierto el ojo es una de las partes más sensible del cuerpo por eso que debemos estar atentos a cualquier cosa, así que me alegra saber que acudió rápido a la farmacia para comprar lo que necesitaba y que esté poniendo de su parte para mejorar por que leer un libro hace que su vista se esfuerce, aunque también debe cuidarse de la luz del teléfono y de computadora.

Deseo que sane por completo de su vista.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 7 days ago 

PC and mobile light is very harmful for our eyes. Yes for this eye discomfort I took a drop from the pharmacy which gave me temporary relief from the eye pain, although now I have no eye pain. Thanks for your valuable support and comments.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46