Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |"Eating burnt corn on the side of the road."

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am here with my daily activities diary blog to share with you. Today I finished the day's work and ate street food in the city in the evening and walked around the city. I invite you @alnahian @shahariar1 @hudamalik20 to participate in this competition.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I woke up in the morning and boiled two eggs for our two friends. My friend had classes and went out without breakfast. I had two eggs and fried potatoes for breakfast with flour bread. Today I have some work in the power building so I won't go to the library.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I went out to the local electricity office of NESKO. We had a problem with the meter that when we ran the heater the power went out so I went to file a written complaint. The complaint had our landlord's signature because the meter was in his name. They assured me that they would take action quickly as I complained.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


I walked out of Vidyut office and came to Dinajpur Government College campus and spent some time. Many are busy with sports. Someone is doing a group study sitting in the field. Now most of the departments hang educational tour banners in winter.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I came home from college and took a shower. I was out for a long time. Had a bath and lunch. Other members of our flat have not come home yet, everyone is busy with classes and work. I ate alone. Today's menu was chicken broth with potatoes and eggplant chops.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After I finished eating, I came to the room and watched the web series for a while. I lay down and fell asleep because I wanted to rest. I woke up in the evening, drank a cup of tea and refreshed myself. I paid our house rent today, it was supposed to be paid on 10th but today is 11th. I talked to the owner of the house for a while and he asked if there was any problem or if I should stay at home. I finished the story and came to the room.


I headed to the city at night to do some shopping and try some street food. I first went downstairs and got a charred corn, it was good to eat but I couldn't get the original taste due to the sourness of the tetul. I paid the price and got out.

burn corn1pc30tk1.2 steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


As I walk forward, I see different types of firecrackers and crackers being sold on the roadside. They are very harmful to our environment and animals. I went to a grocery store and bought some spices including chickpeas, cumin and cardamom for my house.

Chickpeas2kg200tk8 steem
Cumin100gm110Tk4.45 Steem
Cardamom spice-150tk6steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


After shopping, I took an auto to come home and in front of the house, I bought fried bean sprouts, fried desi boots and fried nuts from my uncle's shop to eat in the room for 20 rupees. I find them very tasty.

Bean sprouts, roasted almonds20tk.80steem

I came home eating these foods and working on Steemit. Ending today, may Allah Hafez keep everyone healthy and well.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68