Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Buying books from the library and enjoying the serene atmosphere in the college.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Yesterday the results of teacher registration preliminary examination I have passed both school and college stage Alhamdulillah. Now the next step is the written exam for which I need to take books so that I can understand the syllabus. The main theme of my diary today is the purchase of books for this written exam.

After waking up in the morning, I logged into Steemit on mobile, checked notifications and spent some time on Steemit. After that I freshened up and had fried bread for breakfast. Rice is eaten every time at home so it was nice to have a change in breakfast.

I cleaned my room today, because I haven't had it for a few days, it has accumulated a lot of dirt. I was like this for the last day. I took a bath in the afternoon and had lunch. Today's lunch menu was chicken and vegetable stir-fry with purple. I ate and chatted with the other members for a while. Rune comes, I slept for about 1 hour again.

Today honors 2nd year result released some known younger brothers participated in this exam they couldn't see the result because of server jam when I knocked I saw the result of some of them two failed in two subjects each. I went to the college in the afternoon and met them and told them to cover these subjects with improv and to be serious about studying more in third year. I again went and sat in front of my department, there were many clouds in the sky and the wind was blowing, I enjoyed this clear weather.

As soon as I came out of the college it began to rain heavily and the wind picked up. I took a picture of the cloudy sky.

I walked towards the library and reached the library in no time. The library is well crowded everyone is taking this teacher registration written book I also took the college level book and looked for some time. Then I asked for the school level book but it was finished so could not give it. I took another book which was food department book. I paid for both the books and walked out. Below are the book prices.

Teacher Registration Book1 copy330 taka11 Steam
Food book1copy300 taka10 Steam

I went to a small restaurant for breakfast in the evening and came home after breakfast with dal puri. Finishing today. I invite you @shahid2030 @nooruleman @sinthiyadisha to participate in this weekly best diary game contest.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Very sadly he failed in two subjects. It's bad news for him. Well good that you advised him to do a lot of hard work. And be serious in his studies. Well after that you eat yummy food. You cleaned your room by yourself. It is a very good deed. I like ut. And after that, you enjoy the cloudy sky. And it looks beautiful. After that, you buy your books. May ALLAH give you success in your exams. And best of luck for exam and contest also

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your kind wishes and encouragement.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60