Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | "A typical work day at my house."

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum to all.
One day everyone will taste death it is an eternal truth. Today, my elder brother left the illusion of this world and went to live in the grave for eternity. I had a road accident yesterday and today I started the day hearing such sad news. In today's diary I will share the whole day activities of my village. I invite you @abdullahw2 @mini80 @shahid2030 to participate in this best diary competition. I invite you @abdullahw2 @mini80 @shahid2030 to participate in this best diary competition.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png


I went to see the deceased Phupa in the early morning and when the Fajr call was given there, I prayed the Fajr prayer in the mosque and came home and slept for a while. In the morning my niece came to my room and was lying near me for some time. His mischievousness did not allow me to stay in bed for long. I got up and freshened up. I have sold two cows of my farm. Those cows are coming to pick them up in the morning. I took the cows out. They will slaughter these two Gurus on the occasion of Shabbat. I went to them after slaughtering the cows and brought the meat from there to eat in my house.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

At 11 am my Fupazi's Janaza namaz and after the Janaza the funeral will be done. So I took a bath and went to the graveyard and attended the funeral. At the end of the burial, we were waiting for prayers when we talked to many familiar people. We prayed for the dead person, may Allah grant Fupa Paradise (Ameen).

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png


I had lunch and lay down to take a nap. I went out in the afternoon to observe our paddy fields and I visited many of our fields. When my mother came home, my bag was dirty during yesterday's accident. I washed it and took it out for cleaning.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png


In the evening I went to the shop and talked to other farmers trying to find out about their farming conditions. Many people are raising mustard indoors, I wanted to know how the yield has been. This time the yield of mustard is less. Many farmers are applying fertilizers and hormones to promote crop growth. I tried to read the labels of some pesticide packets to find out their ingredients. I'm ending today, God bless Hafez.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80