Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game [17.08.2024]| "My typical day's activities"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello friends,
Hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah. Although Saturday is a public holiday, today is the first day of the week for the district government libraries of the Directorate of National Libraries. I woke up in the morning, took a shower, finished my breakfast and left for the library. The library is a good place for me to spend the day and study. I reached the library and was sweating. I sat under the fan and cooled down for a while. In between I went to my friend Tanveer and was looking at his book and was bothering him. Friend is studying very attentively I called him to the tea shop and finished the tea and came back to the library.

I am sitting at my table reading. Today the number of readers has increased in the library many people are coming today I continued studying till noon. In the afternoon I went to the newspaper table and learned the general situation of the country from the political pages. I got up and went to the children's reading room next door. It is made for children and has many entertainment facilities for children. I came out of there shortly. I continued studying till 3 pm.

Came home in the afternoon and freshened up and had lunch. I won't sleep at noon today so I turned on my PC and worked for a while. If you sleep a little during the day, you will sleep too late at night.

I got up from the PC and I went to the roof and observed the trees on the roof. Many trees have been removed and vegetable plants have been cut down. I came down from Chahde for about 30 minutes and in the evening I had jackfruit wraps. Jackfruit is our national fruit in its late season.

I came to the market at night to buy vegetables for tomorrow, I bought gourd and eggs from the market and paid the price and came home. Let's finish like today, Allah Hafez. I invite @sinthiyaa @aliabid01 @habib35 to participate in this weekly diary game.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png
Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 last month 

Thank you sir.

Nice diary game ☺️

 last month 

Acha g

Loading...
 last month 

Your day was so full of activities, ranging from going to the library and also being on observation mood during your aty there.

You also went to the market to get some veggies, that was a nice one from you, good luck to your post.

 last month 

Thanks for taking your valuable time to visit my post and comment. I had a great day at the library. Fresh vegetables are always available in this market.

 last month 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87