Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game 02-09-2024| Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game.

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Today I am going to share with you my diary blog about my busy day activities. In the morning my friend called me and asked me to meet him, so I went to Suihari and met him.

My friend is coming today to pick up beds and furniture for her house. We ordered the beds today to our liking, will paint them again and have some set up work to do which will take a day to complete. We gave two days and wanted to take delivery on the 4th. We drank tea together and chatted for sometime.

Before going home, I came to the fish market to buy fish for my home. I sold my familiar fish and went to him and took a small fish and cut it. Today, some small native fishes are coming in the fish market, the price of these fishes is very high but they are very tasty and nutritious.

I came home and it was still very sunny and the weather was good. The weather took a turn for the worse as soon as I entered the house. Today we had a meetup of steemit users from Dinajpur but some users will come from far away and it is raining heavily in their area and we need good weather to complete this meetup well so we change the meetup date in our whatsapp group.

I took a shower, had lunch and went to sleep and in the afternoon I woke up fresh and went to the roof. Enjoyed the beautiful weather for some time. I came down from the roof before dusk and sat in my room and started working on Steemit.

At night we went to market with Asif and had light breakfast. I went to a fruit shop to buy bananas and guavas. I bought 1 banana and 1 kg guava from there, paid the price and came home. My work was on Steemit I started working again and I was working till night.

Inviting you @mueeinislam @selina1 @rakiya to participate in this weekly best diary blog.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Hello friend, you've got a very nice diary here, if you ask me, you really had a nice day filled with activities.. thanks for sharing. If you don't mind, can I have your discord I.D, we could connect better on that space.

 2 days ago 

Sorry for late reply sir. I couldn't reply even after seeing your comment due to busyness and personal busyness. My Discord ID is #rakib1280

 2 days ago 

Alright my friend.

Hello your post of busy and interesting day the meeting your friend on buying fresh fish & getting some work done on Steemit post very productive. Its nice that you also enjoyed the weather and had time to relaxing.

Best of luck...

 4 days ago 

I have read your post and I like your post very much in which you have friends called you and you ordered some bed and colored some furniture I like your post very much. In which you have been busy all day I like your post very much best of luck 😍

 4 days ago 

I love the fact that you the ups and doings, you abe to take a shower, had lunch and went to sleep, that sleep is very important to you body system as it will relief your stress. I wish you success in your entry.

 4 days ago 

Hello friend, you wrote beautifully. And you also had a busy day.

It's sad that the weather ruined the gathering you people were to have.
Hopefully, the next time, the weather will be favourable.

You bought bananas, please send mine here, cause I love bananas too.
I wish you the best in this contest.

"Wow, what a busy day you've had! 😊 It's great to see you sharing your experiences with us on Steemit. I'm loving the photos and the way you've captured the essence of your daily activities. The fish market sounds fascinating, and I'm curious about those small native fishes - they must be super tasty! 🐟👌 Your dedication to Steem is inspiring, and it's wonderful that you're inviting others to participate in this weekly diary blog challenge. Kudos to you for taking the initiative and engaging with our community! 💪 Would love to hear more about your day and experiences. Keep sharing, and thanks for being an awesome Steemit member! 🙏 Oh, and by the way... don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - we appreciate your support! 😊"

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33