SEC-S17 /W3| Imaginations do happen real

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


image.pngsource

Imagination is there in all of us, some imagine the sky and some imagine according to the plan T turns things silent or meaningful through the reactions of our minds. It can be the source of our dreams, hopes, interests or passions. Imagination is a power that allows us to create new judgments and ideas, which complement many aspects of our silent life. Imagination is a very important part of human development. Today I'm going to write my post on the anti awesome theme imagination becomes reality in the third week of Steam for Pakistan community engagement challenge.

Imagine what you understand?

source

Imagination is the mind's ability to create mental images, ideas, or concepts that are not necessarily present to the senses or based on reality. It engages the creative faculty of the mind to create new ideas, scenarios, or possibilities, often combining elements from past experiences, knowledge, and perceptions. Imagination allows individuals to imagine alternatives, explore hypothetical situations, and visualize abstract ideas. It plays an important role in many aspects of human life, including problem solving, innovation, artistic expression, storytelling and even daydreaming.

What wonderful things do you love to imagine?

I also find myself happiest in this fantasy when something I want to achieve comes from my imagination. But most of my imaginations are unrealistic imaginations that are very difficult to make real as a human being. As there is a lot of injustice in my country, I want super power to protest against this injustice and I want to be superman to stand beside the exploited people. Imagine again how exciting many people would be to me if I could be invisible. As a human being, most of my fantasies are unlikely to come true. But if I got such a power, I would fight against injustice.

Do you believe that there are some positive ideas that we can make real?

image.pngsource

Of course, before every task we have a realistic vision that includes planning. There is no saying that fantasy is always unrealistic. We have countless fantasies that turn into reality. Many of the inventions of our world were first ideas that later became reality. Like airplanes, rockets, there are numerous inventions of science which were first imagined by humans.
The most realistic fantasy is that we want to be happy with our future. We constantly work hard according to the imagination to make our imagination come true. We imagine our family to be good and for that we work according to the fantasy which is the real fantasy.

Imagine the world ending next week. What will you do now?

image.pngsource

It is true that as a Muslim I have to believe more in reality than in imagination that the world will one day end in what we know as Qiyaamat. It will frighten me at first because what good deeds have I done on earth for life after death? I know about my past life deeds and what will happen to me after death I will not live in my imagination other than this. I will try to get forgiveness from Allah and I will repent for the sins I have committed in this world.

I invite you @kouba01 @paholags @memamun to participate in this competition.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Imagination is the mind's ability to create mental images, ideas, or concepts that are not necessarily present to the senses or based on reality.

Oh yeah, I totally get that. You know, as a kid, I used to imagine all sorts of crazy things, like flying to outer space on a giant rocket made of candy. Nowadays my imaginative power and preferences have shifted to mature choices .

Many of the inventions of our world were first ideas that later became reality.

That's so true. I remember we used to have a landline telephone when I was in primary school and at that time we used to say , a time would come when there won't be the need of those cables etc for communication and now we have mobile phones . I belive the concept of Meraverae would come up with some seemingly miraculous changes in future .

It is true that as a Muslim I have to believe more in reality than in imagination that the world will one day end in what we know as Qiyaamat.

Yeah, I understand that feeling. I was recently reading about different beliefs around the world, and it's fascinating how everyone has their own ideas about the end of the world. As a Muslim, I also believe on Qayamah but as of now that's also an imaginary situation. Isn't it ?

Good luck

 5 months ago 

a time would come when there won't be the need of those cables etc for communication and now we have mobile phones . I belive the concept of Meraverae would come up with some seemingly miraculous changes in future .

Absolutely! It's incredible how technology evolves. Meraverae could indeed usher in revolutionary changes. Just as we once imagined a world without landlines, it's exciting to envision what innovations lie ahead.

As a Muslim, I also believe on Qayamah but as of now that's also an imaginary situation. Isn't it ?

This is a reminder to focus on living a godly life. We have no option to go out of it, doomsday will happen one day when this world will be destroyed.

Thanks for your valuable comments friend.

Loading...

good explaination bruh
Imagine again how exciting many people would be to me if I could be invisible. As a human being, most of my fantasies are unlikely to come true. But if I got such a power, I would fight against injustice.

 5 months ago 

If granted the power of invisibility, I'd harness it to combat injustice, serving as an unseen force for fairness and equality. It's a fantasy rooted in a desire to make a tangible difference in the world. Thanks for kind word.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Soy partidaria de creer que, la imaginación es vitamina para el alma porque, cuando nos imaginamos algo positivo, además de sentirnos feliz, también despertamos nuestra motivación para hacer realidad nuestros anhelos.

En mi caso, me declaro soñadora jajajaja y es que, gracias a imaginarme tantas cosas maravillosas, he podido lograr metas.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Imagination can be a really powerful motivating force. Following our dreams drives us to achieve our goals and live a fulfilled life. Thank you for your wishes and a big hug for you.

Greetings dear brother abdu rakib! You are right dear Imagination is the mind ability to create mental images, videos,ideas, or concepts that are not necessarily present to the senses or based on reality. It engages the creative faculty of the mind to create new ideas, scenarios, or possibilities, often combining elements from past experiences and also future. My friend I wish you best of luck

 5 months ago 

It is truly a remarkable ability that allows us to explore endless possibilities and innovate in our lives. Your well wishes are highly appreciated.

 5 months ago 

Hello dear @Abdul-rakib!

Your post beautifully captures the essence of imagination and its impact on our lives. Highlighting the power of imagination to drive positive change, you inspire readers to dream big and work towards making their fantasies a reality. Keep sharing your quality posts acknowledging us with your hard work and creativity.Best wishes for you for the contest

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your thoughtful response. I'm glad my post resonated with you and encouraged a positive outlook on fantasy Your support means a lot, and I am grateful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and creativity.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your creativity and for your kind words.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You say that Imagination is the mind's ability to create mental images, ideas, or concepts that are not necessarily present to the senses or based on reality. Yes this is true, but in some cases imagination is true and real. For example I imagine getting upvote from steemcurator01 and I get it today. my imagination become real.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 5 months ago 

Imagination often transcends mere fantasy, becoming a conduit for manifesting desires into reality. Your experience with receiving an upvote from steemcurator01 exemplifies this fusion of imagination and truth. May your imaginative endeavors continue to shape your reality positively. Thank you for kind word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48