You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Regards,
Each of us has the personal freedom to express ourselves. We get education to make ourselves better people. You are studying textile engineering. You want to express yourself as a businessman. It has its own independence and has the potential to earn more than a job. Here you can give a job to others which is something you like. Your interest and skills will make you a big businessman inshallah. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Please pray for me so that I can be a good and honest businessman in future.Please pray for my business to connect steem coin as payment gateway. By doing this, the Steemit users in my region can purchase products from me through steem coin. I will definitely focus on how I can increase the spread of steem through my business. Thanks again for encouraging me by commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57