You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W4|"Power Of Money Vs Power Of Fame"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Regards,
Simply put, power is about getting work done by influencing others. Powers are of different types as you mentioned. You have chosen the power of money and it can make us strong, if you are humane you will have the ability to help others. You will have a happy life for yourself. Your suggestion is positive and acceptable. Wish you success dear brother.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I agree with you that when you are influential to do everything or to you most of the things in your life then it means that you are a powerful person so I agree with you that there are different types of power but I am with the power of money because I feel very stronger with this type of power because I can fulfill my dreams as well as I can also give my power of money to Charity and to help others in my own way and according to me which also gives me peace and mental satisfaction as well as I appreciate your comment at my post and soon I would like to visit your entry too but I wish you good luck in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34