You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W3|"Mis logros en 2023"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hello Dear @sariana23

In my country like in your country it is difficult to get a job after retirement. Your greatest achievement is that you are healthy and have time to serve your mother. You have earned 2500 SP this year starting working on this platform which is incredible congratulations. Best of luck in reaching your next year's goals. Wish you success.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks so much for stopping by @abdul-rakib and leaving your comment.

It is unfortunate that even though we have the energy, experience and skills, just because of a number they stop hiring people.

The good thing is, as I said, I have plenty of time to take care of my mother and dedicate myself to my nephews and nieces.

I feel good about my achievements on the platform, in view of the short time I have been on it.

Greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68