"S3W4 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


One of my favorite devices

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Today I am going to participate in a contest on the connectivity of digital devices and their impact on our lives. This competition is a series organized by Steam for Pakistan's respected moderator @aaliarubab. I am going to submit my analysis for the first time. I invite you @shahariar1 @rahulkazi @daprado1999 to participate in this competition.

Every task of our daily activities is being performed by technology. We have become totally dependent on technology in this era of fourth industrial revolution. Being controlled by devices from the time I wake up in the morning to the time I go to bed at night. Coming to this digital age, we are facing both positive and negative effects. Today I will discuss the positive aspects of devices in my life and which devices I use daily.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

What is the role of digital devices in my life in this technological age? And, what digital devices do I prefer to use in my daily life?

Mirror photo as my mobile phone has no other camera device to take photos

My entire life is directly or indirectly controlled by this device. Most of the times, when I face any problem, I first take my used mobile and look for a solution. When I need something during my studies, I search on Google or YouTube using my mobile or PC. I am a student and I use my devices mostly for education.

The most used digital device in my daily life is mobile and my PC also I watch television to watch sports. I mostly use these devices for my work or for education purposes.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

I am reviewing the digital devices I use in my daily life.

Me on device cleaning

We all know that mobile is very important to communicate with others, I also give priority to that work along with other features of mobile like; Gaming, entertainment, social media use etc. I can't live without mobile now it's a device I need so much.

I mostly work on my PC for Steemit and to improve my typing skills. I bought this pc for my steemit benefit to work on steemit. Working on Steemit takes more energy on mobile than I do on PC. These two devices also help me accomplish many other activities.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Your recommendation after using these devices.

My computer desk

These devices have become very necessary in the current technology era. I have been using mobile for a long time. I got my mobile samsung galaxy a54 last february and using my pc for 1 year. We have been using mobile for a long time now it is very important requirement which accompanies me like a friend. After using a computer for a year, I realized that I needed this device much earlier to be more efficient and practical. I am constantly improving myself by using this device.

My recommendation with long experience of using mobile and one year of experience in own computer; I think if we use this device positively we can adapt ourselves to this developed world. We only need to have an idea about the positive and negative aspects, if we can accept the positive aspects, our success is sure.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26