Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | "The campus is red with the flowers of the black cherry tree of the college."

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

1000030405.jpg

I had no work all day today so I stayed in the room all day. Had such a lazy day today where I didn't feel like anything. My stomach is hungry but I don't want to eat. Many contests on Steemit but I didn't want to write all day. I spent the whole day lazily sleeping. In the afternoon I actually left Maruf College and did a lot of work from afternoon till night.

1000030391.jpg

Today Maruf's lab and viva is over he will be leaving so I took him out and we sat in a shop for fuchka today too and we had fuchka. Maruf took an autorickshaw to the railway station and I walked to the college.

1000030400.jpg

I had a great time in college. Went there and met a cute little girl, she is the daughter of one of my friend's brothers. Brother was coming for a walk in the afternoon. We had a nice time with the kid. Many beautiful krishna chura flowers have bloomed in the college and more zarul flowers have bloomed. I took a selfie with krishna chura flowers.

1000030408.jpg

At that time Maruf called and said that he had missed the train. I suggested him to take the bus he was coming to college junction I also got out of the collen and went to the bus stand and chatted with Maruf for some time and dropped him in the bus and came towards my room.

1000030459.jpg

I came home and cleared the bill of our house for this month while and sent this bill to others on WhatsApp so that everyone can see and pay me the amount received.

1000030456.jpg

I got a sudden call from home that I have to go home. I went to the salon to shave my mustache. There are lots of clouds in the sky and it started raining I am enjoying the rain and waiting for the cereal in the saloon. When the others finished my serial, I trimmed my beard and mustache and came home when the rain stopped. Allah Hafez is finishing like today.


1000030861.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48