Contest: Who is the "home doctor" in your house?

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

I am @abdul-rakib
From #bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum
I hope everyone is well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today I came to "Steam for Pakistan" community to participate in a contest organized by @enamul17 sir. Thank you sir for organizing today's competition on a very nice and important topic. Today's contest topic is Who is the "Home Doctor" in my house? It is there in every one's home but whether he is a degreed doctor or not, this doctor can also be called the need of the hour doctor. So let's start..

image.pngsource

Who is the house doctor in your house? Share something about him.

image.pngsource

My mother is a doctor in our house. But he is not a doctor of any hospital or institution only for other members of our family. Talking about mother's medicine, many things come to mind. She is a nurse and a doctor when anyone in the family is sick. Eating on time giving medicine taking care of which Ezcon is very sincere with the patient.

Share an incident where he plays the house doctor and you think of him as the house doctor ever since.

image.pngsource

When I was young, I had pox all over my body which was causing me a lot of pain, at that time my mother used various methods to relieve my pain, sometimes by ventilating, sometimes by bringing canned water, and sometimes by giving me some liquid food. Also, since my younger brother was born, both his legs were inverted which would prevent him from walking normally, so mom took him to the doctor to get plastered on his leg and now my younger brother can walk quite normally.
Which not only me but everyone thinks of him as a warrior and our doctor.

If you are or have been a home doctor, what items should you have in your first aid kit?

image.pngsource

If I were my home doctor, my kit would contain the very basic medical supplies: thermometer, pulse meter, gauze bandages, cotton, disinfectant, scissors, some medicine, but I have to do a few things for my father, like taking him to my doctor. Going and taking the medicines to the doctor on time after explaining them.

Do you think that every family should have a home doctor? Why?

image.pngsource

Yes I think every home should have a home doctor. At present there is no house where a sick person cannot be found. We should have a doctor in every house with basic ideas. If you have basic knowledge, you will be able to provide basic care if someone suddenly falls ill.

I want to invite my friends @asif-arman , @sadiaafreen @bobitabobi to participate in this contest?

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

Thank you for reading my post.
Good luck to you

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you so much for inviting me here. Wish you good luck. 😊😇

 last year 

Thank you ma'am, good luck to you

You are most welcome bhaia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35