📢📢 Contest: Safety First.👷‍♂️

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello everyone. I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


image.pngsource

Assalamu Alaikum to all, hope you are well and safe. Today's theme is about being good and safe. Contest Safety Fast organized by Steam for Pakistan community moderator @enamul17. I think it's a great theme choice because it reminds us of safety with the competition. I will try to present my own opinion through the mentioned questions.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Why is it important to prioritize safety in various aspects of our lives such as at home, at work or during recreational activities?

image.pngsource

Safety has to be prioritized for our own well-being and to stay worry-free. When we feel insecure, tension builds up within us and we feel anxious within ourselves. We provide security to protect our overall aspect. In today's technology era we use cc camera to prevent theft. I hire security guards at home at night. Also for external security we use mobile banking or cards instead of cash. We also use fire extinguishers and fire alarms to ensure office safety. CC cameras are present in every office.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Have you ever been in danger or seen someone in danger due to lack of safety?

I myself have been in danger once on the road. Walking alone on certain roads at night is dangerous. I was going to our mass alone from a friend's house after group study at night, I took an alternative route to get there fast and I got mugged and lost some money and mobile though the next day I was able to recover the mobile by a local. At night I came with everything because I didn't feel safe in front of them. I have heard of many people I know being in danger.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

What is your opinion on the safety of children or the elderly? How important do you think security is in their case?

image.pngsource

Ensuring the safety of our children and the elderly is imperative. I see a child near my house was bitten by a dog while playing with it. There are so many incidents in the village that no one knows when a child falls into the pond while playing and dies. The same thing is happening in the case of the elderly. This winter, many people have been burned by fires and are being treated in hospitals. It is very important to ensure safety before us. Due to lack of security, we see many people in danger and we are also in danger.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

What steps do you take to keep everyone in your family safe that others can take as advice?

We love and care for our family the most. I also take some steps for the safety of my family that you can take.

  • Surrounding the house with a wall and using a good main door with a lock.
  • For the safety of children in the home, dangerous appliances such as: saws, blades, false electrical cables, heavy machinery, poisonous substances, medicines should be kept out of the reach of children.
  • Must use helmet while using motorcycle.
  • Avoiding dangerous or potentially dangerous roads at night.
  • Maintain your side and distance while walking on the road.

You need to ensure your safety and stay safe. You are important to your family. I invite you @shahid76 @artist1111 @abdullahw2 to participate in this contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Yes it is very important to have all the safety measures before having a new thing like riding a bike wear helmet and many other. You have shared a very interesting post with us. Thank you so much for mentioning me there. Best of luck 🤞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36