Burnsteem25 Campaign - S7 || The Diary Game || (06-03-2024) ||"After a lazy day, I went shopping in the evening."

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Esteemed Moderator of Steem for Pakistan community @enamul17 brother going to participate in #burnsteem25 campaign season 07. I regularly set 25% to null using the burnsteem25 tag on my blog. Participating in this campaign is convenient for me because I work by taking burnsteem25 as positive and helps raise the value of steemit. Today I am going to share my daily activities diary blog with you.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I had to wake up in the morning because my friend had his B.E.D. exam, he is a secondary school teacher, he came in the night and I was here. He left in the morning, I myself freshened up and started my studies. I studied for 2 hours and logged on to Steemit for some time and worked for some time. Due to the temporary problem of the server, I am not getting peace working on Steemit because if I post or comment it shows after 30 minutes due to which I have to wear the problem.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I bathed and kept my chastity. I went to the mosque after the Zohr adhan and prayed. My friend and younger brother Maruf feel very empty after leaving and I miss them a lot this lunch time. I went to the dining room for lunch and had plain rice, chicken, brinjal chop with dal. I came to the room and rested for a while.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I woke up during the Asr call and performed ablution and prayed and sat down to read again. Continued reading till evening. I was enjoying the second T20 match of the Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka series in the evening when a friend called me and took me shopping. Later that night I watched the highlights of that match.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After Maghrib prayer I went shopping with my friend to buy something. I first went to a saree shop with a friend for her mother and she bought a saree of choice, Katan saree. I also bought a Punjabi cloth.

Saree1pc175055stenm
Punjabi1pc75023steem
Shoes1pair129040steem

Now we came to buy shoes at Apex, I simply bought a pair of shoes and paid the price and came out. Now let's go to the tailor to get the Punjabi stitched. I went and measured Punjabi and after measuring we were coming home. Allah Hafez is finishing today.


@daprado1999 @hudamalik20 @memamun invite you to participate in this burnsteem25 campaign if you support burnsteem25 and want to raise the value of Steem.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I enjoyed seeing you share with us every tiny detail of what you did and it's quite a thing of beauty seeing your positivity as regards making great success. Thanks once again for the invite and success in the challenge my dear friend

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary entry, @abdul-rakib. It sounds like you had a productive day, starting with studying, prayers, and enjoying some cricket in the evening. Going shopping with your friend must have been a nice break from your routine. It's great that you were able to find what you needed and even had time to get your Punjabi stitched. Keep up the good work, and thank you for participating in the BurnSteem25 campaign. Best of luck

 7 months ago 

Love for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65