Burnsteem25 Campaign - S6 || The Diary Game || 10/01/2024 || Got new internet connection as previous internet service was bad.

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you guys, hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Going to share with you a diary of my new day. This Burnsteem campaign organized by @enamul17 brother is a great initiative to raise the value of Steam. I use the Burnsteem tag with this null set to 25% on regular posts and encourage others to do so. I invite you @rahulkazi @daprado1999 @hudamalik20 to participate in this competition.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I woke up in the morning and took a bath with hot water. By the time I get ready, Amber calls from IT but they are coming to provide internet connection. I didn't go to the library anymore. The guys who connected the internet actually I showed them the router setup at their house and they were pulling the cable from the electricity pole next door.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Even today, our cook has not come. We have to cook by ourselves. I paid money and asked a younger brother to bring chicken. Meanwhile, I chopped onion, ginger, garlic. When the chicken was brought I washed it and prepared it for cooking and Sajahan Bhaiyya cooked it. Meanwhile, after pulling the internet cable, they connected the router and configured the router, I gave the password and name. Finally fed them tea and biscuits and sent them away. Our new internet connection comes with 20 Mbps with 200 minutes of talk time. Which I fixed by talking last night.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After we finished cooking, the rest of the members took a bath and then we all sat together to eat and talk about various political stories because many new faces have come as members of parliament this year. After eating, I came to the room and tested the internet speed.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

In the evening I took some of my clothes to iron and to buy some essentials. I passed by the cotton ironing shop and went to the grocery store and bought a packet of sugar cholabut and tea.


ProductQuantityBDTsteem price
Sugar1.5kg210Tk8.24Steem
Chickpeas2 kg170Tk6.67 steem
Tea2pac180Tk7.06 steem

I came home and freshened up, turned on the PC, logged on to Steemit, worked for a while, had dinner and went to sleep.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Aktivitas yang sangat menyenangkan kawan ku, saya melihat anda sangat senang akan internet baru anda, apa lagi di saat tukang masak anda tidak ada anda menyiapkan makanan sendiri untuk anda makan, saya sangat senang akan kehidupan mandiri, baik dari meyiapkan masakan ataupun menyetrika pakaiannya anda, semoga anda bahagia kawan ku. Salam persahabatan

 6 months ago 

Thanks friend for your valuable comments. Our previous internet service has been giving very bad service for the past two months, but there was no solution despite repeatedly informing them, so we have given a new connection. Take love friend

🙏🙏🙏🤗🤗🤗 terimakasih kawan ku

Thanks so much for the invite am indeed so glad you shared yours idea with me too, i guess I'll drop mine soon

 6 months ago 

Looking forward to reading your diary dear friend.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

So sad to hear that your cook was not available for you today. But your day was very interested. Best of luck rakib bhai

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64