Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (03-01-2024) || "Economic diary game with general activities of my day,"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
how are you all Hope you are well and having a great new year. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am here with a new day diary activity of mine to share with you.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


I woke up a little late in the morning, got up fresh and had breakfast and went out for the library. I studied for two hours in the library. I need a sir's blood so I managed B negative blood for sir and went to Dinajpur Sadar hospital with a younger brother and met sir and found out that the blood was managed from another place. I came home from the hospital and felt cold from the shower so I went to the roof with a book and took some vitamin-D and did some studying. I was not on the roof for long as the sun was getting stronger.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I came down and went to the mosque to pray. I came to have lunch this afternoon, cooked fish curry and potato bhaji. I had lunch and was watching the news on TV about the political situation in the country. After eating I came to the room and rested for a while and got up in the afternoon and logged on to Steemit which I worked on for a long time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


Today I have to bring my market for this month. I went out in the evening and found some pitha shop and I had pitha first. The pita with jhal chutney was quite enjoyable. After that I went to eat yummy food but not healthy Jhalmuri I was responsible with cereal there because some people were already waiting for me. I also finished waiting and took jhalmuri and ate.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

This time I was taking my market of the month. The election is on the 7th, so many people will go home, I will also go, so I am keeping the markets. Below is my purchase list and price list for today:


Product NameQuantityBDTSteem
soybean oil10Liter1640Tk60 steem
Mustard oil500gm180Tk6.60Steem
Flour2kg130 Tk4.80 steem
Salt2kg90Tk3.30 steem
Sugar1.5 kg190 Tk7 steem

Brought the bazaar and kept everything I freshened up. Some conversation during dinner is to vote with everyone who will go home when. Because the matches of the city are all ready. Allah Hafez is ending today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I invite you @abdullahw2 @mini80 @shahid2030 @steemdoctor1 to participate in this weekly best diary game contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Bro it seems that you had a great day along with your responsibilities of visiting market and buying the things of daily use. Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful day with us. Best of luck 🤞

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.
Yes bro I had a good day.

 5 months ago 

Barang sembako di negara anda sangat murah, anda menjalani hari yang sangat padat, semoga hari anda selalu menyenangkan

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

 5 months ago 

Assalamualaikum brother, I am also fine. It was good to read your post. You worked hard for your teacher and arranged B-Negative blood for him. This blood is rare in people, so it is very difficult to get it. It is good that you got this blood easily.Best of luck for contests 🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67