The Diary Game | 3 -11-22 | Life is the flower for which love is the honey

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20221103-WA0022.jpg

Deigned by me in Canva

Shopping! Shopping! I love shopping. This is a shopping diary. First of all, I congratulate our new community, Steem For Pakistan. Wish you good luck for the growth of this community. This is a good platform for all Pakistani active members. Let's start the day! There are 365 days in a year. Some days are very special to our hearts. But it doesn't mean other days have no importance. Everyday has its own charm and beauty. Worries and sorrows make our life more joyful. But we must know how to face these situations. Always get positive vibes from their surroundings.

IMG_20221103_123234.jpg

“Write it on your heart that every day is the best day in the year.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

After taking classes from university, I was tired. Because it's the human psyche that we get bored when we don't have any interest. Sometimes, we want a free environment.

Sometimes we are not interested in taking classes. But still we have to take it. In the last class we watched a movie. Waiting For Godot. This is a play about Modern Society. You must have to watch this if you are interested in Modern and Post modern Era. This movie is a comedy. A modern man is just a staff man who is spending his time in a purposeless life. Scatter thoughts, fragmented thoughts, aimless life, they are spending. After that, we went to the cafeteria.

IMG_20221103_115021.jpg

The secret ingredient is always cheese.

We went to the cafeteria. Where we ordered two cheese Shuwarma. It was yummy. Meanwhile, we saw a group of students and teachers. We finished our lunch. We were on the road. Where students were together for World Food day. They were from Food Department of UOS. Here, I took just two pictures. Because it's not possible to enter that group. We are from the English Department.

IMG_20221103_105145.jpg

World Food day is celebrated from Food Sciences University of Sargodha

After that, I went to the bank to deposit a new admission fee. I have applied through Online University Portal. My brother wants to be a lawyer. I took a print of the Challan form. Then I deposited the fee in the university bank. Here is a slip of university form. After that, I took a picture to complete the online form. Then I received a message that our application has been proceeding successfully.

IMG_20221103_114838.jpg

A university fee : Admission in L.Lb

Now it's time to go shopping. A marriage ceremony for my cousin. So I'm fond of jewellery as other girls want. We went to the Mall. Where so many shops were lit up with jewellery. Rings, pants, necklaces, hand jewellery. I wanted to buy everything. But it's not possible.

IMG_20221102_113846.jpg

“Jewelry is something that has to do with emotion. That aspect of jewelry really interests me.”

The mall was full of happiness. There is a great hustle and bustle. People enjoyed themselves by shopping, eating etc. Flowers are closer to my heart. There was a shop of decoration pieces. We went to this shop. It looks like paradise. I wanted to capture everything in my gallery. Oops, it's not possible. But satisfied with my soul, I took some pictures.

IMG_20221102_131148.jpgIMG_20221102_130704.jpg

Flowers are the music of the ground. From earth's lips spoken without sound

I bought these two pieces of decoration for my room. Because I wanted to see them every morning. When I open my eyes, it must be in front of my eyes. It was costly.

NoPkrSteem
Decoration piece100020
Decoration piece80016
2 pieces180036

I bought these two pieces of decoration for my room. Because I wanted to see them every morning. When I open my eyes, it must be in front of my eyes. It was costly.

IMG_20221102_130704.jpgIMG_20221102_130614.jpg

“Life is the flower for which love is the honey.”

Then from the shop, I took many pictures. So that we can remember this moment. Memories have a great influence on the human mind.

Then we moved on toward the van. Uncle was waiting for him. I wanted to buy mango juice. But van uncle did not agree to wait for us. We said that we were thirsty, so please stop the car. Then we drank cool water. Now we were completely ready to go home.

IMG_20221102_130657.jpg

“Don't be ashamed to weep; 'tis right to grieve. Tears are only water, and flowers, trees, and fruit cannot grow without water.

Here my diary ends with beautiful moments in my life. I spend this time with my friends. So it's worth the time for me. Hope you will enjoy my diary! See you in the next post.

With kind Regards
Aalia Rubab from Pakistan 🇵🇰

Rb 1.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Wow, what a lovely diary. I really love the sight of flowers they add natural beauty to the world around us.

 2 years ago 

Yes ! They add . That's good.
Thank you so much !

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

I have already supported this witness.

This is beautifully written. I like the way you wrote everything in details. Those flowers are beautiful, too. Thank you for sharing your diary with us

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading.

 2 years ago 

Flowers is always make us happy. Am glad to see your post at our community. Thank you so much for write a brilliant diary at our community. Stay tuned with steem4pakistan.

Regards,Faran Nabeel

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading my diary.

 2 years ago 

Your photography is brilliant.. Keep it up dear and thankyou for sharing such a nice diary❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your supportive Comment.

 2 years ago 

❤❤

Good morning @aaliarubab

Moment ago I've bumped into one of your older publication: " Promotion of Steemit + Learning of Steemit | Importance of Achievemts"
And I've decided to reach out to you.

Currently, together with team of few people - we are trying to work on new initiative (my latest post), which hopefully will have some positive impact on price of STEEM.
Perhaps I could tell you more about it? You may find it interesting

ps.Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

I hope to be able to establish communication channel between us.

Cheers, Piotr

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comment.

But how can I help you ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28