One Picture One Story / Rose 🌹 - Symbolic - We humans are like Roses

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life. I pray that you will always be happy. So, I am enthusiastically participating in this unique contest. I am happy about this. Thank You mam for organizing this contest. Let's share our thoughts on this topic.

roses-821705_1280.jpg

Rose 🌹 picture taken from Here

A few days ago I went somewhere and there I saw a lot of flowers blooming in the garden. Since it is spring season, new flowers grow on the plants, so I liked the red rose very much, so today I couldn't save the beautiful rose picture in my mobile but it is in my heart. And let me share the story of Rose 🌹 with you.

Rose is a very beautiful flower that is used to make homes and rooms fragrant.Rose is not only called the king of flowers, it has an unparalleled position in its appearance and fragrance. And people want to get it somehow and keep it.

Looking at this flower, one more thing is understood that as long as it is connected to the branch, it is connected to its origin, its importance is very high and it can last for a long time, while if it is separated, its fragrance will fade quickly. It will soon cease to exist.

You and I are like roses, as long as we are connected to the branches of our family's traditions and religion, our appearance and fragrance will remain forever and will continue to be a source of benefit to others.

Where, like the petals of a rose, we have separated ourselves from the branch of our traditions, family, and religion, believe me, they will wither in a very short time, and there will be no one to smell our fragrance, and we will remain only collectors and distributors of losses.

Those who change their appearance and put on a veil, then they do not live in a row or in a number.You just remain the lamp of the niche whose light never goes beyond the wall. So my advice is that a person should always have a soft ego like a rose so that the people who are connected with you get fragrance from you and they are always happy.

43yZFLTqqm61HiX8WyW1D2Qr4W6RspH9StvtxSVmEqL2TCBjwSq7Pp3hYjgb2FQ8dwTDNShTwGmsJ45TuuBUuZ83jMYcyi1GuwykY7JeLfspUqgnmci8efRbdeLrPM...4ZizndEACEMaktyT3QSgJds8FphKrkpo4iMCj7H4bpA67nFQDzfyG7KWuo8tfZ2Dm8xv5BB366bjhKoKiAKCRmtnzkQJYE18K7fYDdoifviDuVBJM4Ma8JDxzr.png

It's time to invite my friends @steemdoctor1 @impersonal, @sualeha , @suboohi to participate in the contest. Thank you very much for reading my post.

🇵🇰 🌹 Best Regards 🇵🇰 🌹
🇵🇰 🌹 @aaliarubab 🇵🇰 🌹
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your feelings about Rose so nicely. It is true that all kings have made rose king of flowers. Let your life continue with happiness with the fragrance from your family and relatives like roses. Wish you all the best in the dynamic.

 2 months ago 

Your post is really good and your words are giving very clear explanations on us.
best of luck

I read your post your post is very creative...
I like your post your writing skill is amazing...🤟

 2 months ago 

Greetings friend
Thanks for sharing your sweet story of flowers with us. Flowers spread fragrance around us. Wish you a sweet moments sounds like roses. Stay happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41