Contest - Tell us your plans for new year || Little moments , Big memories

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

In the name of Allah Almighty , the most beneficient, the most merciful. With lots of blessings and Love , we want to spend our every day of life. Life is not about some special days. Every day is special even. Every day has its own charm and beauty. Spend every day of life with Zeal. There must be a passion in our eyes to welcome new day of life.

IMG-20221217-WA0083.jpg

Designed by me post


And here , best wishes for @faran-nabeel who organized such a marvellous contest for all of us. I'm very thankful to sir Faran 🙈. Here is my participation post for this amazing and heartouching contest.


What you get and lost in this year?

Every year has its own importance. Lots and gains are illusions we live in. Let's take a look at life in 2022. It's near the end of this year 2022. After reading this contest post , I just realized that how much has changed. In this year , I lost a lot of things , I lost some friends and family members . From whom I said that I couldn't survive on this planet without those people. But now , I'm spending my life as well. Because without change there is no life.
Life = Sorrow + Happiness

I lost my friends and one family members. But at the same time I'm obessed with so many things, Alhumdolillah. Few of them is mentioned here:
Truely speaking , I blessed with some new friends . They people filled the gap of life. One of them is Faran. A good friend , I can't forget him because he is so nice boy. Ths gentleman filled the gap of my life.

In the month of November, I met a person who is the most favorite person of my life . May Allah Pak fulfill their desires and wishes in their life. Stay blessed. Ameen


What you have a best memory for this year? or what is your happy moments of this year?

Memories are everlasting. Some memories are unforgettable remains heartwarming. Good memories are the blessing of Allah Almighty.
I met a person who is ever favorite for me. The time that I spend with him , I never forget that moment. A very loving and caring nature he has! Alhumdolillah. It was a blissful moment of my life. Alhumdolillah. Whenever, I feel boring and sad , I remember that moment when I met him and that 5 minutes are precious for me. Thanks to Allah Almighty , who blessed me , a very loving , caring and so nice gentleman. Memories come and go , but merories last forever. Little moments , big memories. Alhumdolillah for everything.


What is your Future Plans for New Year?

We just do struggle for our purposes and goals of life , result is in the hand of Allah Almighty. There must be some resolutions in our mind for new years. This is the last month of 2022. New year is going to start , I have some resolutions and goals for new year;

  • Preparation of PPSC exam
  • After securing job , prep of CSS Exam
  • Quit bad habits
  • Adopt new things

Remember me in your precious prayers. May Allah Pak give me more power to achieve my goals in my life. Nothing impossible in materialistic life. We can do everything. We can achieve everything but with passion. Alhumdolillah for everything.


What you want to get in new year who you cannot got in this year?

First of all , I'm thankful to Allah Almighty who blessed me with many more . Alhumdolillah , I got everything that is important for me. But there may be some goals that I couldn't achieve in this year . There may be some factors due to which I couldn't achieve my goals. Apart from that , i want to secure a job for blissful life.

Buns of thanks for Allah Almighty who is creator of this universe. Who is the most beneficient and merciful. May Allah Pak give a long a healthy and happy life to my parents, family, siblings , friends , loved ones . May Allah Pak give me power to achieve my goals. Lots of prayers ahead for happy and successful life.


I would like to invite @shohana1 , @ngoenyi , @patjewell to take part in this contest and share views about new years. Thank you Faran for organizing this contest.

With Kind Regards
Aalia Rubab

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Truely speaking , I blessed with some new friends . They people filled the gap of life. One of them is Faran. A good friend , I can't forget him because he is so nice boy. Ths gentleman filled the gap of my life.

Thanks a lot deat for this love and respect, Your are also my best and pretty friend of my steem journey. I will not forgetting your worrds. Stay Happy.

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

I wish you achieve your good goals for next year. Ameen

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister 💕

Time is moving much faster than we think. In each stage, we must meet sorrows and happy movements. By handling both, we must move on to the next. It is not possible to stay there.

Best of luck for your upcoming exams! Take care, dear.

 2 years ago 

অনেক চমৎকার লিখেছেন

Life = Sorrow + Happiness

This is beautiful! The balance of life.

Wishing you all the best for your plans for 2023 and the years to come. I know that you can make a success of them.
Just remember, hard work pays off.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43