The music that I love most : Song Breakdown Contest

The song that I love most it's a Arabic music .

IMG_20240928_132940.jpg

The music
It's based on god and his messenger , the tell us how much we miss him and how much we love him.
I listen to this song almost everyday . It helps me to clear my mind , and it encourages me to forgive everyone who do bad things to me , and when I listen to this music it gave me new feelings every time. This music tells us ,to be gentle to others ,and gave charity . don't create problem for others . Love your neighbours . And help others. To make there life easy , it teach me how to be a good person . It tells me if I find my inner peace , then i could be happy in any situation . because happiness isn't taking , happiness is giving . If you gave you will fell easy inside your heart.
This music is based at on prophet Muhammad (S.A.W ) . He is a superman for me and all the Muslim brothers ,
If you want to know about him here is a link
Source: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad

We all have that one song . And my favourite song is ( Ya Nabi Salam Alayka) the meaning is , o messenger peace be upon you .
And the is written by

  • Maher zain

37i9dQZF1DZ06evO42B6Fr-default.jpg

  • Lyrics in English

Oh Prophet peace be upon you
Oh Rasool, peace be upon you
Oh my love, peave be upon you
Praises of Allah on you
You came to teach us how to live
Muhammad Ya Rasool Allah
You were so caring and kind
Your soul was full of light
You are the best of mankind

  • Arabic is

Ya nabi salam alaika
Ya rasol salam alayka
Ya habeb salam alayka
Salawat Allah alayka
Ayoha al mokhtar fena
Zadana al hobo hanena.

If you want to watch this music ,here is a you tube link for you.
Source :

If you listen to it you will love is , this music is all about peace and guidance ,
This music helped me so many times I can't remember . This music motivate me , to be a good and honest person .

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @httr4life. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Thank you guys for adding to your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67