Deep Dives and Sociopolitical Memes

in Politics4 years ago

I have arisen from the depths of the deep blue sea to take a short breath, and refill my oxygen tank in the middle of my deep dive. To be more specific, I'm referring to the Deep Dives 17 - Bioweapons, Viruses, Police States and Emergency Powers research challenge...the very first edition being held officially, right here on the Hive Blockchain! Have you submitted an entry, or are you also in the process of doing some interesting research? Either way, I look forward to reading your entry, as well as see some new faces join in the challenge, during these interesting times that we live in! There is definitely no shortage of material out there, to research and write about! If you are unaware of the research challenge or the deep dives community, we welcome you to come and join us and subscribe here. Come check us out:)

I have some new-ish and old memes laying around, so I thought why not include them in this post!. I usually post them separately as part of my Themes and Memes series, but thought this would be a good fit and a nice change to combine the two together:) See you in a couple of days!


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png



         
         

As always, have a great day and PEACE

         
         

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38