Club100 👍 Travel Blog || The rainbow colored beaches of Antalya. – Akcagerme Beach 🏖️

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago

My Travel Blog

The rainbow colored beaches of Antalya.- Akcagerme Beach 🏖️

1a.jpg

Akcagerme beach - W3W Address - Google Maps

Welcome to my travel blog,

One of my favorite hobbies is traveling. I also learn a lot when I see new places. I never hide what I have learned. I will share it with everyone.

During the summer vacation, I created a nice travel plan with my wife. We had the opportunity to visit many places within this plan. I live in Turkey. Here is Antalya Province on the Mediterranean coast. This province has a long coastline. In addition, the coast is indented. Therefore, you have the chance to see many beaches on the beach.

Akcagerme Beach, where colors meet

While driving from the Aegean region to the Mediterranean region, we had the opportunity to see this beach on the side of the road. I actually saw many beaches while driving. But there were many people and cars in front of this beach. It got my attention that it was so crowded. I'm a bit of a curious person. 😊

1.jpg
After parking my car, we went exploring with my wife. To be frank, I have never seen the colors I see on this beach before on any beach. It is possible to see many shades of blue in this sea. This light blue and clear water appealed to me for swimming. But I didn't have much time to swim here. I put this on my to-do list for next time.

2.jpg
The beach is not sand but pebbled. Actually, my preference is for the beach to be sand. In this way, our feet do not hurt. But the disadvantages of being sand are also many. Since the sea here is so beautiful, I could neglect the pebble beach.

There are sun loungers and umbrellas on the beach. There is also a water slide at the back of the beach. This slide opens into a small pool. In addition, they have built a pier on the sea, you can jump into the sea from here.

Since it is a long beach, you have the chance to swim away from everyone here. There are those who go into the sea in a very practical way. In the photo, you can also see those who just lay their towels on the beach and swim in the sea.

Swimming is one of my activities since I was little. I can say that spending time at the sea gives me peace. On some beaches, they pull a rope so that people do not go forward in the sea. They warn people not to cross this rope.

Let me tell you briefly about my memory. When I was just learning to swim, I would swim quickly to this rope and rest. Because the depth of the water at the place where this rope was, was more than my height. But later on, I got better at swimming by constantly doing these exercises. Now I can say that I am a good swimmer. 😊

5.jpg

It was very good for me to meet this beach on the side of the road. Seeing and visiting these beautiful places is an experience for me. The more I travel, the more I learn.

I have come to the end of my travel blog. It is a pleasure for me to share these places with you. Your comments and support are important to me. See you on my next travel blog.

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

------ TR ------

Seyahat Bloğum.

Antalya’nın gökkuşağı rengindeki plajları. – Akçagerme Plajı 🏖️

1a.jpg

Akcagerme Plajı - W3W Address - Google Maps

Seyahat Bloğuma Hoşgeldiniz,

Benim en sevdiğim hobilerim arasında gezmek vardır. Ayrıca yeni yerler gördüğümde birçok şey öğrenirim. Bu öğrendiklerimi de hiçbir zaman saklamam. Herkesle paylaşırım.

Yaz tatilinde eşim ile güzel bir gezi planı oluşturdum. Bu plan içerisinde birçok yeri gezme fırsatımız oldu. Yaşadığım yer Türkiye. Burada Akdeniz kıyılarında Antalya İli var. Bu ilin uzun bir sahili mevcut. Ayrıca sahil girintili çıkıntılı durumda. Bu yüzden sahilde çokça plaj görme şansınız var.

Renkleri birleştiği yer Akçegerme Plajı

Ege bölgesinden Akdeniz bölgesine araba ile giderken yol kenarında bu plajı görme fırsatımız oldu. Aslında araba ile giderken birçok plaj gördüm. Fakat bu plajın önünde birçok insan ve araba vardı. Bu kadar kalabalık olması benim ilgimi çekti. Birazda meraklı bir insanım. 😊

1.jpg
Arabamı park ettikten sonra eşim ile keşfe çıktık. Açık olmak gerekirse bu plajda gördüğüm renkleri daha önce hiçbir plaj da görmemiştim. Mavinin birçok tonunu bu denizde görmek mümkün. Açık mavi ve berrak renkteki bu su yüzmek için bana çok cazip geldi. Fakat burada yüzmek için fazla vaktim yoktu. Bir sonraki sefer için yapılacaklar listeme burayı yazdım.

2.jpg
Plaj kum değil çakıldı. Aslında benim tercihim plajın kum olması. Bu sayede ayaklarımız acımıyor. Fakat kum olmasının dezavantajları da çok fazla. Buradaki deniz çok güzel olduğu için plajın çakıl olmasını ihmal edebilirdim.

Plaj içerisinde şezlong ve şemsiyeler mevcut. Ayrıca plajın arka tarafın su kaydırağı mevcut. Bu kaydırak küçük bir havuza açılıyor. Ayrıca deniz üstünde iskele yapmışlar buradan denize atlayabiliyorsunuz.

Uzun bir sahil olduğu için burada herkesten uzakta denize girme şansınızda var. Oldukça pratik şekilde denize girenlerde var. Fotoğrafta sadece havlularını plaja serip denize girenleri de görebilirsiniz.

Yüzmek benim küçük yaşlardan beri yaptığım aktivitelerdendir. Denizde zaman geçirmek bana huzur veriyor diyebilirim. Bazı plajlarda insanların denizde ileriye gitmemesi için bir ip çekerler. Bu ipi geçmemeleri için insanları uyarırlar.

Sizlere kısaca bir anımdan bahsedeyim. Yüzmeyi yeni öğreneceğim zamanlar bu ipe hızlıca yüzer ve dinlenirdim. Çünkü bu ipin olduğu yerdeki suyun derinliği benim boy uzunluğumu geçiyordu. Fakat daha sonra sürekli bu antrenmanları yaparak yüzmede daha iyi hale geldim. Şimdi iyi bir yüzücüyüm diyebilirim. 😊

5.jpg

Yol kenarında bu plaj ile tanışmam benim için çok iyi oldu. Bu güzel yerleri görmek ve gezmek benim için tecrübe oluyor. Ne kadar çok gezersem o kadar çok şey öğreniyorum.

Bir gezi bloğumun sonuna daha geldim. Bu yerleri sizlerle paylaşmak benim için bir mutluluk. Yorumlarınız ve destekleriniz benim için önemlidir. Bir sonraki gezi bloğumda görüşmek üzere.

Sağlıkla Kalın. Hoşçakalın.

Adsız.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Güzel seyahatlarından biri daha. Yüzmeyi öğrenme anını beğendim. Daha iyi bir yüzücü olabilmek için deneyeceğim.🙂

 2 years ago 

Seyahat bloğumu takip ettiğin ve beğendiğin için teşekkürler.

Araba kullanmak gibi diyebilirim. Daha fazla araba kullanan daha iyi araba kullanır. Yani Yüzme pratik yaptıkça gelişir.

kaliteli.png

Günün kaliteli gönderisi seçildiniz. Steemit-Türkiye Topluluğunda aktif olmaya devam edin.

Steemit Türkiye Team

 2 years ago 

Destek ve seçiminiz için teşekkürler.

Bende gezmeyi severim.Deniz gerçekten çok güzel görünüyor.iyi bir keşif olmuş.☺️

 2 years ago 

Her zaman berrak ve dalgasız denizleri çok sevmişimdir. Burasıda o keşfettigim yerlerden birisi oldu.

Güzel yorumunuz ve desteğiniz için teşekkürler.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your support.

Hi, @whyshy
This post has been published in the latest edition of Steem Travel Magz. Thanks for sharing quality travel post. We become more aware of beautiful tourist spots around the world.
🥰

 2 years ago 

Hi @nadiaturrina,
It makes me happy to share these beautiful places with you and for you to see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65