The Diary Game || (26th May, 2022) : Spending My Day In A Friend's Office

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago (edited)
Note: 25% of Rewards to support the solar power energy @smilenigeria account

20220526_160635.jpg

Hello Great People,

It’s my pleasure to meet you all in good health, and if you are not in Good health, don’t worry- better days ahead, trust me.

How did I really spend my day?

Actually, I woke up by 6 am, because I slept late last night, I guess it was as a result of the celebration of my one year in Steemit, yeah, it was yesterday.

When I woke up at 6 am, I gave attention to my morning routine. And I check the blog for some updates, I also check my notifications to reply to all my friends who commented on my posts, that’s one of the ways we Communicate here on the blog.

After Spending like One hour doing that, I thought of Visiting my Friend because I needed to Use Electricity from his Gasoline generator.

By 10 am, I freshen up, had my breakfast, and went to my Friend’s office to Use his Electricity. From My House to his office is almost 40minutes using the bus.

20220526_161128.jpg

I spent my whole day there and it was great, I stayed there to make one interesting post about Nigerian Food.


My Friend Is Saying hi

And we also had some encouraging Conversations on how we can build our lives. It was interesting.

When it was 5 pm, I started preparing to return home and by now, I was so tired and also starving. But Since I had some money in my Pocket, I entered the market to buy foodstuff.

Things were really expensive but I had no choice because I needed to eat since I had a little Money that Can afford that.

Well, I spent a little money, but it was worth spending it. Unfortunately, it was raining at that time, So everybody was rushing to have Sheltered.

It would have been risky to bring out my Phone from my Pocket by then, So guess what I did guys? , I respected myself and let it remain in my pocket, It Could easily be soaked with water.

I left the Market by 5:45 pm. So, When I got home, I cooked my Soup and I had my dinner by 7 pm.

20220501_162254.jpg

But before then I bought Some tiger Nut to Sustain myself, Have you tasted it before?

I Checked the blog for more updates and I thought of writing my diary for the day. Once I am done posting this diary, I will Sleep, tomorrow is my Curation day.

Right Now it’s 11:37 pm here now in Nigeria and you and I know that it is late. Alright guys, goodnight, I hope to hear from everybody, thank you So much for reading my diary.

About Me

Sort:  

kaliteli.png

Günün kaliteli gönderisi seçildiniz. Steemit-Türkiye Topluluğunda aktif olmaya devam edin.

Steemit Türkiye Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for choosing my post as quality post, i appreciate.

Yes, I have tasted tiger nuts and apart from its nice natural taste, it has many nutritional advantages

 2 years ago 

Thats great to know. And sure it contains a lot of Nutitional values.

Good to know you've tasted it before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60