Love and powerlessness

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

Which drop of my tears should I hug you? My layered love embroidered in the lace of my lonely soul.
Everywhere my heart's eye looks, I am looking for a mule from its name Leech a love in the mother's womb, which I breathlessly memorized. My promises are to be aware that if I turn away from your name, my condition will give rise to many.

image.png
img

Of course, I have walks with your permit apartment in every step I take. You, in the bosom of my helplessness and despair, that I turned to saying my shelter.
Hearing the voice of the black ant in the black night, I hugged the shadow of my desolation as I created it as an interlocutor.
When the Seven You, the Seeing You, the Hearing You, I present to you my silent screams that I have arranged from my mountain of hearts. My body would be doubled around me at your door, even though the rag thorns were surrounded.

Shine the stairs of my rusty soul when you are an eternal generous owner Light up our limbo in the dead-end streets with your lantern.
Vines are wrapped around the neck of our will. Our toy feelings in the hands of my soul.
We are rolling in the grip of time. Battery swallowed hour and minute hands. Hasbihal hours that we postponed for 24 hours. However, we had already made an appointment. I am at Your door again because of my helplessness in the End Times, where we could not be his word
I keep words of love floating in your sea. I try to call it You who deserves to be remembered most.
I try to water the voice of my faded heart and bring it back to itself. If we contracted and got into trouble on a special day, we would have the most peaceful hours. I want to present you the bundle of words that I have gathered in my palms. Acceptance is from your mercy, if you wish.
We need you.
We need you.
You are the one whose name is love.
Don't ruin us in these deserts.
Don't leave us to us for a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40