Living Underground

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

It happens early in the morning here and when you go out early, your chances of experiencing many beauties that you can miss during the day increase.

image.png
img

It was like this this morning, I woke up early and went outside to give the birds the breadcrumbs I had collected in a bowl overnight. At that moment, a smell greeted me that I had not been able to distinguish before.

I thought from where and what smell it was, it was the smell of a flower I know but what. I scanned around and yes it was the scent of almond blossoms. Some of them had behaved early and had opened and finished the season before I arrived, and the younger saplings had just begun to open, albeit sporadically.

Enchanted by this fragrance, as I proceeded towards my job that was left unfinished from yesterday, the sparrows, a bit ridiculous, but as if guiding me, moved forward to the fence.

The bottom of the grape seedlings.
I clean and aerate their soil. Meanwhile, a number of creatures emerge from the earth, and even if I lose their comfort, I leave them back to their places, and what I have not seen will be offended by their luck, while trying to escape with the chubby worm in a sparrow's beak, the other two are fighting to steal his ration.

This turmoil lasted for a few minutes and, of course, the more outnumbered people prevailed, and I was left with a sad smile on my face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40