I've Become a Double Dolphin! Happy Day | I got 107 SP stronger - Çift Yunus Oldum ! Kutlu Günüm | 107 SP güçlendim

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago (edited)

Herkese Merhaba Bugün hedefime ulaştığımı duyurmak istiyorum. #club5050 ve #club75 club100 etkinliğine katılarak en büyük hedefimi gerçekleştirdim. Bu sayede çift yunus oldum.

Steem Women Club 4. POWER UP Event !.gif

Cüzdan görüntülerimi paylaşacağım. 11 SBD yi markette , Sp ye çevirdim. 107 steem çevirdim.

sp1.PNG

Daha sonra bu steemleri , SP ye çevirdim. 9.900k dan 10k Ya yükseldim. Bu sayede çift yunus oldum. Sizde Sp yaparak etkinlikten oy alabilirsiniz. ksıaca bilgi verebilirim.

market1.PNG

yunus cüzdan.PNG

Küratörler, Steemit tarafından oluşturulan etkinliğe oy vermeye devam ediyor.

Bir aylık dönemde nakış ve transfer çıktılarınıza göre ödüllerinizin en az %50'sini SP yaparsanız, #club5050 hashtag'ini kullanırsınız.

Ödüllerinizin %75'ini 1 aydan fazla bir süre içinde kazanırsanız , #club75 hashtag'ini kullanın .

3 ay içerisinde nakit çıkışınız/havaleniz yoksa club100 etiketini kullanın. Etiketleri kullanırken lütfen dikkatli olun.

Tüm Steemit platformu bu etkinliğe katılmaktadır. Şansınızı denemeyi unutmayınız.


Hello Everyone, Today I want to announce that I have achieved my goal. I achieved my biggest goal by participating in #club5050 and #club75 club100 events. Thanks to this, I became a double dolphin.

Steem Women Club 4. POWER UP Event !.gif

I will share my wallet images. 11 I converted SBD to Sp at the market. I converted 107 steem.

market1.PNG

Then I converted these steems to SP. I increased from 9,900k to 10k. Thanks to this, I became a double dolphin. You can get votes from the event by making a Sp. I can give brief information.

yunus cüzdan.PNG

Curators continue to vote for the Steemit-created event.

If you make at least 50% of your rewards SP based on your embroidery and transfer outputs in a month, you will use the hashtag #club5050.

If you've earned 75% of your rewards in more than 1 month, use the hashtag club75.

If you do not have a cash out/transfer within 3 months, use the club100 tag. Please be careful when using tags.

The entire Steemit platform participates in this event. Don't forget to try your luck.777

Sort:  

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

this is super i will definitely enjoy it thanks 🙏

excellent congratulations that you are uploading your steem Power

Congratulations

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@azamjee/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steemit-by
Please verify my achievement 5 day ago I'm

But not a verify I'm very sad 😢 @svm038

Congratulations

Congratulaciones.!! 🐬🐬

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 2 years ago 

Vaov thanks Pennsif ☺️

 2 years ago 

Tebrikler 💪

I have included this post in the 25th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | November 29, 2021.

hello @svm038 Can my achievement2 be verified? please help me to continue my next achievement and continue my activities in steemit, the corona virus pandemic that hit my residence stopped me in steemit. once again please help.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rossella69/achievement-2-rossella69-basic-security-on-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87