#club75 | The Diary Game Better Life 19 Mart | Çocuklarla Alışveriş günü (what3words)

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago (edited)

Edit

Sort:  

Bana Steemit haqda yardımçı ola bilermisən? mən yeniyəm bu platformada

 3 years ago 

Hello Ma,

I'm interested in joining any team curation team incase you planned on creating one and here is my contact below 👇

Telegram: https://t.me/ubongudofot
Discord: ubongudofot#9499
I'm a Nigerian, good in English.

An MOD in Steem Health Style.

I'm in club75.

Thank you Ma.

 3 years ago 

hello, thanks for the comment. I don't think for now

 3 years ago 

Okay Ma, no problem. But just incase, please feel free to contact me.

 3 years ago 

👍🏽👏🏽

Yorucu yoğun bir gün olmuş..Bayağı bir iş halettmişsiniz elinize sağlık..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64