#club100 Tatil Blogu 2 ☀️ Maceraamızz | | Holiday Blog 2 🙂

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago (edited)

herkese Merhaba Arkadaşlar

Ara verip verip yazmakta çok yorucu geliyor insana. Tatildeyken biraz resim biriktirmemin sayesinde bir kaç yazı yazabiliyorum. kaldığım yerden anlatmaya devam edeceğim. Sanırım tatilin en güzel yanı kumlarla oyun oynamaktı. birde deniz suyu sinüzite iyi geleceğini düşünerek sürekli denize gidip boğulmaya çalışmamdı :) ilerleyen günlerde denizin beni kaldırdığına inanarak yüzmeyi birazda olsa öğrendim. ama travma olduğu için yine de kendimi güvende hissetmeden yüzmedim. çocuklar için plaj mükemmeldi. çocukların her yerine güneş kremi sürdükten sonra kendim denize giriyordum. ilk iki gün çok dalgalıydı bu yüzden çocuklar yuttukları için tedirgin oldular o yüzden girmediler. bende tek başıma girdim. ikinci gün kızım beni denizde boğuldum zannetmiş ve görememiş tüm sahili ayağa kaldırmış. ben denizdeyken bi kız çocuğu ağlıyor dediler. bende benimki değil ağlamaz burada olduğumu biliyor dedim. 15 dk boyunca annesini aradılar. meğerse benim kız ağlıyormuş :D babaları su almaya gitmiş benide görememiş. tam can kurtaran beni bulacakmış ki ben geldim. gelmesem hala haberim olmayacaktı.

image.png

İncekum, Deniz

What3Words:https://what3words.com/s%C3%BCrmeyi.y%C3%BCkselen.izinler

o gün sabahtan denize gittik daha sakindi. birde plaj plaj ayırdıkları için aşırı bir yoğunluk yoktu ama yine de birbirine karışıyordu. bizim otelin plajının yanı tam halk plajıydı. bu yüzden de denizde yoğunluk vardı. özellikle şezlonglarda yer bulamadık. en arkalara eşyalarımızı koyup denize girdik. farkettim ki bir çok kadın kafasını denize girdirmiyorlardı. ben iki üç kat şal yaptıktan sonra tabi ki bu fırsatı kaçıramazdım:) ama günüm hüsranla gittim gözümün içine deniz suyu girdi ve kıpkırmızı ve sulu bir şekilde çıktım. bir gün boyunca böyleydi. tek sıkıntı plajın yanında oğlumun oturduğu yerden dere geliyordu. o su ise buz gibiydi. Oğlum sürekli bu suda oyun oynamak istedi ama hava sıcak olsa da hasta olabilirdi.

Kızım bizi kaybetmemek için yanımızda oynadı. plajı için oteli beğendik diyebilirim. çünkü yan otellerdeki fiyatlara baktık ve asla gelemezmişiz.

İncekum Plajı

What3Words:https://what3words.com/s%C3%BCrmeyi.y%C3%BCkselen.izinler

1 saat durduktan sonra plajın içinde snack menü saati vardı. çocuklara hamburger ve patates aldım. bize de içecek alıp geldim. yemekleri yedikten sonra saat 4 gibi havuza girdik. günü bu şekilde değerlendik. bir gün havuz bir gün deniz sıkıcı olacağını düşündük. hem de çocuklar ikisine birden gitmek istediler.

image.png

Aqupark havuz

Otelde iki havuz vardı. iki tanede küçük bebek ve çocuklar için . ama çoğunlukla aqua park olan havuzdaydı çocuklar. belirli saatlerde açılıyordu. bu kez yetiştik. ve aquada kaydık. hayatımda ilk defa kaydım böyle kayacağımı bilmediğim için suya düşünce boğulacağım hissine kapıldım. birde kızım önümde oturuyordu. ikimizde tedirgin olduk. kızıma sadece nefesini tut dediğimi hatırladım. sonra kızım çok sevdi sürekli benimle birlikte kaymak istedi. oğlum korktu ve kaymadı.

daha sonra hava soğudu ve akşam yemeği için odaya çıktık. hazırlandık ve yemeğe geldik. çok acıkmıştık. su insanı gerçekten çok acıktırıyormuş. yemekler öyle muazzam diyeceğim bir şey yoktu. karnımızı doyuracağımız şeyler illaki bulduk. çoğunlukla meyve yedik. bende çoğunlukta dolu dolu salata yedim. çünkü en taze olandı. sıcaktan herşeyin tadı değişik geliyordu.

image.png

Otel Yemekleri

What3Words:https://what3words.com/sahil.kapatan.eyer

yemekten sonra çocuk eğlencesi olduğunu öğrendik. çocuklar çok heyecanlandı. yemekten sonra buraya geldik. hem çocuklar hemde bizlerle dans ettiler. çok eğlendiler. aktivite grubu vardı. tüm gün çocukları eğlendirmek için çocukları topluyordu. ama bizimkiler bizden ayrılmadı tabiki.

image.png

bugünüde böyle bitirmiştik.....



ENG

image.png

Hello everyone

It is very tiring to take a break and write. I am able to write a few articles thanks to the fact that I collect some pictures while on vacation. I will continue from where I left off. I think the best part of the holiday was playing with the sand. I also learned to swim a little, believing that the sea lifted me up in the following days, thinking that sea water would be good for sinusitis. but because of the trauma, I still didn't swim without feeling safe. The beach was perfect for the kids. After applying sunscreen all over the children, I was swimming myself. The first two days were very choppy, so the children were nervous because they swallowed it, so they did not enter. I entered alone. On the second day, my daughter thought I was drowning in the sea and she couldn't see it, so she raised the whole beach. They said a girl was crying while I was at sea. I said it's not mine, it doesn't cry, it knows I'm here. They called her mother for 15 minutes. Turns out my girl was crying :D their father went to get water and couldn't see me either. Just when the life saver was going to find me, I came. If I hadn't come, I wouldn't have known.

image.png

Incekum, Deniz

What3Words:https://what3words.com/s%C3%BCrmeye.y%C3%BCkselen.permissions

that day we went to the sea in the morning, it was calmer. there was not an excessive density because they separated the beach and the beach, but it was still mixed with each other. next to our hotel's beach was a full public beach. that's why there was a density in the sea. we couldn't find a place especially for sunbeds. We put our things at the back and went to the sea. I've noticed that a lot of women don't put their heads in the sea. Of course, after I made two or three layers of shawl, I couldn't miss this opportunity :) but I went on my day with disappointment, sea water got into my eyes and I came out red and watery. It was like this for one day. The only problem was the stream coming from where my son was sitting next to the beach. that water was like ice. My son wanted to play in this water all the time, but even though the weather was hot, he could be sick.

My daughter played next to us so as not to lose us. I can say that we liked the hotel for its beach. because we looked at the prices in the neighboring hotels and we could never come.

image.png

Incekum Beach

What3Words:https://what3words.com/s%C3%BCrmeye.y%C3%BCkselen.permissions

After stopping for 1 hour, there was a snack menu time in the beach. I bought a hamburger and fries for the kids. I also brought us a drink. After we ate the food, we entered the pool at around 4 o'clock. This is how we evaluated the day. we thought one day the pool would be boring one day the sea. and the children wanted to go to both.

image.png

Aqupark pool

The hotel had two pools. two for toddlers and children. but mostly the children were in the pool which is the aqua park. It was open at certain times. this time we got it. and we slid in the aqua. I slipped for the first time in my life, because I didn't know how to slide like this, I had the feeling that I would drown if I fell into the water. My daughter was sitting in front of me. We were both nervous. I remember telling my daughter to just hold your breath. Then my daughter loved it so much she wanted to skate with me all the time. my son was scared and did not slip.

then it got cold and we went to the room for dinner. We got ready and came to dinner. we were very hungry. water makes people really hungry. the food was so great I had nothing to say. We found something to fill our stomachs. We ate mostly fruit. I ate mostly full salad. because it was the freshest. Everything tasted different from the heat.

image.png

Hotel Meals

What3Words:https://what3words.com/sahil.kapatan.eyer

We learned that after the meal it was a children's entertainment. The children were very excited. We came here after dinner. They danced with both the children and us. they had a lot of fun. There was an activity group. he used to gather the children all day to entertain the children. but of course ours did not leave us.

image.png

this is how we finished today.....

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been selected as the quality post of the day.

You have earned the right to receive a positive vote by the Booming account. Increase your chances of being selected by staying active in Steemit Turkey Community.

CategoriesNotes
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Bid BotsNo
Club Statusclub100

Contact Addresses

Discord : https://discord.gg/JDzgHZEAge
Steemit Turkey Team Curator

 2 years ago 

@svm038 Assalamu walaikum,বিরতি নিয়ে লিখতে খুব ক্লান্তিকর লাগে। আপনার এই লেখাটির সাথে আমি একমত।আমি যেখান থেকে ছেড়েছি সেখান থেকে চালিয়ে যাব। আপনার এই কথাটি আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে। আপনি সাঁতার কাটতে শিখেছেন এটা অনেক ভালো একটা দিক। আপনার জন্য অভিনন্দন রইল। আপনার পিকচার গুলো দেখে মনে হচ্ছে আপনি আপনার বাচ্চাদের সাথে অনেক সুন্দর সময় পার করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05