#Club5050||Betterlife The Diary Game||14-08-2022||@soulical

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago
Today's Diary

FROM: BANGLADESH
DATE: 14-08-2022

IMG_20191102_154710-1.jpg

LOCATION: NARSHINGDI

Hello friends, how are you all? I am a new member of this platform. So I want to share my creativity with you. I am very interested in writing on various topics. My favorite subject is photography. Photography is ingrained in my mind. Today I am going to share with you my first blog betterlifel the diary game by presenting my daily activities. Let's start now.

20220815_130903.jpg

LOCATION: NARSHINGDI

I had my university exam today, so I woke up early and went out to a friend's mess to get some suggestions. After collecting the suggestions, as we had all the time we three friends went for a walk in the park in the morning. Then we came to the mess and had breakfast and left for the campus.

20220814_172208.jpg

LOCATION: NARSHINGDI

Our campus is surrounded by greenery. This natural beauty makes the mind want to get lost. Anyone will be attracted to such beauty. Such a beautiful environment is seen in very few places. Then we entered our classroom.

20220814_102439.jpg

LOCATION: NARSHINGDI

Today we had an exam on Textile Physics Maths. After we entered the classroom, we sat in our seats according to the roll. Then our respected teacher wrote some maths on the white board. Our exam time was 30 minutes. Although textile physics subject is tough, but I like physics subject more than my high school life. So I didn't have much problem.

20220814_102429.jpg

LOCATION: NARSHINGDI

After completing the exam very well, we all submitted the report cards to the teacher. After that we all leave the class room and prepare to go to our respective destinations. In between meeting a friend of mine, he is very interested in modifying the bike in various ways. If his bike is small but interest is high.

20220813_152615.jpg

LOCATION: NARSHINGDI

After that I came back to the room and finished my lunch and prepared for sleep. Because I have been busy all day today. Then I woke up in the afternoon and just went and enjoyed the nature environment.Then, just as evening was about to fall, I stepped out. I visited Bangabandhu Tarjani Chattar in Narsingdi and spent some time. The atmosphere of the night was very charming or special for me. The street is illuminated by the lights of lampposts and cars around.

20220807_191236.jpg

LOCATION: NARSHINGDI

I had a great time today. Waking up in the morning and going out for a walk with friends, then going to classes, enjoying the beauty of the campus and enjoying the night atmosphere of Narsingdi, everything was like a different kind of love. Be sure to let me know how your day went. This was my blog today. Ending my blog here with respect and love to all.

Ended Today's Dairy Blog.


Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been selected as the quality post of the day.

You have earned the right to receive a positive vote by the Booming account. Increase your chances of being selected by staying active in Steemit Turkey Community.

CategoriesNotes
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Bid BotsNo
Club Statusclub5050

Contact Addresses

Discord : https://discord.gg/JDzgHZEAge
Steemit Turkey Team Curator

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67