The Diary Game - Better Life 25 May 2021

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

This is my first post on the @steemit-turkiye account. I am very excited, and I hope it continues as a successful community. I am busy for this week because Crypto Academy homework looks very hard. I will try to make two of them. I hope I can succeed. Wish me luck :)
I woke up at 8 am today. I promised myself to wake up early after Ramadan, and now I started to practice. After drinking two glasses of water, I got ready and we left the house at 9 am with my mother. When we got to the walkway, it was half-past 9. We both got exhausted since we have not been out for a long walk. We walked for about 40 minutes.

1a4a3c98-aea0-4528-b7f9-144a2f8242ac.jpg

Since the weather was very hot, we could not continue any further. My mother knows the herbs that are healing very well. While walking, she constantly looked for plants that would work. My mother spends most of her life in the village, so she knows these kinds of herbs very well. She collected a few different herbs and brought them home with her. When we got home, we were both very tired.

0a757742-d662-4024-ad6f-31d3d3d1b013.jpg

We rested a little when we got home. I am pretty tired too. But we have to go for a walk earlier because the sun bothered us. I prepared breakfast with my mother and had breakfast at 11.30 am. Look, there is a surprise on my breakfast plate :) One of the herbs my mother collected is standing on my plate. My mother forced me to eat even the flowering part :)

57cb15e0-344b-4f2f-996a-de4871de3e19.jpg

I cannot open my Steemit account on my phone. I can only follow Steemit from the computer. For that reason, I cannot be active enough because my laptop is not with me. I went to the contact center in the afternoon as I thought the problem was with my phone line. I changed my tariff but still cannot enter. Honestly, I do not know what to do about it.
I spent time on the balcony towards the evening. The weather was good, and I prepared my first post for @RenewableSteemit, of which I was the founder. I stopped working because I had a headache and slept around midnight.

77fdb72c-f8e8-41d0-b738-3297f3ef3b1e.jpg

Have a good day dear Steemians.

CC:
@steemit-turkiye

Sort:  

Hey It seems like it has been months you are into this platform it would be really helpful if you could guide me through this its very confusing .

 3 years ago 

Hi dear Arijit, welcome to Steemit world. I hope you will enjoy this platform. Firstly you have to subscribe here: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186 and after that click "new post" to share "Introduce Yourself" post. After that, you have to write a post in Newcomers' Community to introduce yourself in more detail (add some photos about you or your city). Then, you can follow and subscribe to other communities maybe about your country or your interests. You have to follow the same rules for these communities also. Good luck:)

merhaba;

Bu gönderiye Türkiye Temsilci kuratörü -steemcurato6 hesabından olumlu oy verildi.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler desteğiniz için.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74