The Diary Game - Betterlife - May 29 - Work, Music, Steemit

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

Hi dear friends, I want to share my first diary game post, I think there will be more. Today I got up early in the morning and had a nice breakfast. I had a few cups of tea and chatted with my family for a while. I love traditional Turkish tea and I can say that I am a complete tea addict. Then we watered the flowers with my mother. My mom loves flowers and taking care of them.


flowers.jpg


After getting some air on the balcony, I spent several hours on my computer to check my daily work. A client's website had a few bugs that I needed to fix, I fixed them and updated some plugins to keep it running smoothly.


ss11.PNG


I have a DIY woodworking project. I want to make a gaming PC case out of MDF. I drew it in Corel Draw X7 and ordered the MDFs. I have most of the materials needed to shape them. If I need anything else, I'll get it from local stores near me. I plan to cover the outside of the case with carbon foil. I will place 3 x 12 cm RGB fans on the front panel. I also ordered these. I know it can be hard to imagine what it will look like, but once the orders arrive, I'll take some photos and show them to you. It's a very exciting process for me as well.


pc case.PNG


As I mentioned in my introduction post, I am a musician and I love playing the guitar. Every day I devote some time to music. I played the guitar for a while in the afternoon to get some rest and relaxation. Also, I'm learning to play a new instrument. It's a traditional Turkish instrument called 'Bağlama'. I practiced playing some introductory tunes with baglama.
It sounds amazing. I love it. Maybe I can share my recordings with you in the future.


baglama.jpeg


After the music session, I had to write a post for achievement tasks as a newcomer. It took hours to research on this subject, but I got over it and finally prepared and shared my post. Learning something new always appeals to me. That's why I'm having so much fun preparing these posts.


post1.PNG


Finally, I fell asleep in bed after watching a few videos on Youtube. A tiring and beautiful day is over for me. I hope you enjoyed it. Take care of yourself. See you on my next posts.


Don’t forget to smile!
Best regards, Ümit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sıkılmaya vakit bulamadan dolu dolu geçen bir gün ne güzel.. Bizim evde de yeğenimin gitarına kardeşimin ney'i eşlik eder ruha şifa 😍

Ne güzel herkesin etrafında enstrüman çalan birileri var :)

 3 years ago 

Müzik insana çok iyi geliyor. Oğlumda klasik ve elektro gitar çalıyor. Bende gitar sesini çok seviyorum.

Ruhun gıdası diye boşuna söylememişler :) Ben gitarı da bağlamayı da çok seviyorum :)

Great - Have fun.

Thank you :)

Ben de müziği çok seviyorum . Özellikle kemanı. Pandemi döneminde keman aldım kendime ama evde videolarla öğrenmek gerçekten çok zor. Ders almak şart. Belki bu yazdan sonra derslere başlayabilirim.

13 yıl önce gitar çalmayı video izleyerek öğrendim, şu anda da bağlama çalmayı o şekilde öğreniyorum, isteyince biraz zor da olsa oluyor bir şekilde :)

Çok istiyorum ve bir gün mutlaka öğreneceğim 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Çok istiyorsanız, öğreneceğinizi garanti edebilirim :)

Güzel vakit geçirmişsiniz. Kasayı merakla bekliyorum. DIY yapmayı birşeyler üretmeyi çok severim bende. Saz çalmayı çok istiyorum. Umarım birgün öğrenirim. Haa bu arada değinmeden geçmek istemedim 🤣çay hastalığı bende var çaysız hayat daha zor sanki.

Valla kasanın parçaları gelince, üzerinde çalışmaya başlayacağım inşallah. Güzel olacak gibi duruyor :D Çay love you desem yeridir :D

@simplify
Gönderiniz günün gönderisi olarak seçildi ve 30'undaki gönderimle birlikte gönderilerimiz şu ana kadar steamcurator tarafından küratörlüğünü yapmadı, ne zaman ödüllendirileceğini biliyor musunuz?

Kesin oy alacağız diye bir durum yok hocam

tamam canım,
Sadece soruyorum çünkü günün gönderisi seçilen gönderiler steemcutor tarafından oylanacak,,, neyse işimize nasıl devam etmeliyiz 🌹🌹
gönderilerini çok beğeniyorum🌹

Teşekkür ederim, dediğim gibi kesin oy almak gibi bir durum yok, orijinal içerikleri paylaşmaya devam etmek gerek diye düşünüyorum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48