Out of Desperation I fell for this Exchange's autoscoin.com fake promises

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

Ekran Görüntüsü (6).png

Ekran Görüntüsü (8).png

hi friends i am 35 years old I caught a disease called Scoliosis, which I caught as a child.And I needed to get treatment while

I had to find a cure for this because I don't want to die

I came across this exchange https://autoscoin.com while surfing the web

It's airdropping and I signed up to get the treatment money I needed.

because if i don't have surgery i will die i had no choice i had to take my chance
If I only deposited $3,000, I would be able to get the airdrop promised to me.
I finally found the money to invest and I invested

I bought a crypto money called geec, 150 of which I invested, 150 came from the air drop, a total of 300.

I am so happy that I almost found the treatment money.

I didn't want to take too much risk and decided to withdraw my money from the stock market.

I requested a withdrawal but the exchange did not approve

Then I sent an e-mail to the customer service, the answer is as in the photo

Ekran Görüntüsü (5).png

Then I sent an e-mail again, I wrote that I have a disease, if I can't be treated, I risk dying.

The answer came, the next day they told me that if I deposit $5,000, the withdrawal will be unlocked.

Ekran Görüntüsü (8) (1).png

Unfortunately, I was defrauded, you see my wallet above, the money there covers some of my treatment, but I can't withdraw, this stock market is a fraud

And I don't want to die, the disease is progressing, I don't have time, if I don't have surgery, my lungs will collapse, guide me guys

I can't find 15 thousand dollars in a short time because I have no one to borrow, I was scammed and I have no money.

Investors, do not enter such systems, trade in corporate places, friends, I was deceived because I was desperate, you should not fall into this situation.

note } this post was published on hive blog and is mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43