Club5050||The Dairy Game-Better life(20-08-2022)-A good day to spend time with my small brother||@ridoy001

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago

🔷🔷Dairy Game 🔷🔷
DATE:20-08-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum,
Hope you all are doing much better. Alhamdulillah I am doing very well too. First of all, thanks to the Steam for Better Life members, who have created such a beautiful platform for us to work on. Today first I am going to share my diary game with you hope you will like it.

20210407_224036_mfnr.jpg
Location

I woke up this morning like everyday. After waking up, I study for a while. Today there was a lot of pressure from classes all day, especially the practical class. So after waking up in the morning after finishing the practical writing I went to the dining room under the hall room for breakfast. Have breakfast at 9:00. Breakfast was pretty good today. The food was fried vegetables and eggs. The food was really good. Especially the manager of the hall, younger brother Zahid, prepares the food very well in this month. After breakfast, he gets ready for the class and goes to the class. Today's class was Fundamentals of Electrical and Electronics Engineering. Practical class is 100 minutes. Sir name of Andamental of Electrical and Electronics subject is Mizanur Rahman Sheikh. He is a very good hearted person and teaches us very well. We are impressed by sir's class. Sir explains all the things so beautifully that we every student can accept it very nicely. Fundamentals of Electrical and Electronics Engineering was the practical class of this subject. Sir appeared with the device in the practical class. Sir presented class A with digital multimeter, screw, circuit, slide clippers etc. as practical instruments. Everyone attends the class attentively in a very pleasant atmosphere. Although this subject is very difficult, we are proud to have Mizanur Rahman sir's class.

20220803_152152.jpg
20220803_152713.jpg
20220803_152702.jpg
20220803_152653.jpg
Location

In today's practical class we checked the faults of various devices with digital multimeter. We learned a lot in today's class. After finishing the 100 minutes class with attention, then I talk extra about some instruments with sir. Sir is very sincere, he solves any problem related to studies. Sir loves us very much. We feel blessed to have a teacher like him.

20220803_152600.jpg
20220803_152517.jpg
Location

After finishing the class, I went to the hall room at 12:30. After going to the room, after showering and getting fresh, I went to the dining hall of the room and prepared for lunch. Lunch today was khichuri and fried eggs. The khichuri was quite tasty. No rest after lunch. Then at 4 pm go out for tea.

20210307_231001_mfnr.jpg
Location

After going to the campus gate, I met a younger brother of my hall, he said bro, let's go to norsingdhi city. Then I stood there for a while, after a while the auto rickshaw came. We boarded an auto rickshaw and got down at Narsingdi town. Our rent cost is 30 rupees. Then I entered Narsingdi city market on foot.

20220819_175615_mfnr.jpg
20220819_182236.jpg
20220819_182120.jpg
20220819_181917.jpg
20220819_181847_mfnr.jpg
Location

After going to the market, I saw a Jamal uncle selling Khawaja and Buttervon at the street corner. It is a traditional dish of Narsingdi. Especially Jamal uncle's Khawaja and Badarawan are loved by everyone. Most people choose Khawaja and Butter Von. Then I slowly went to uncle and said that uncle gives us two butter buns. After eating Butter Von, I found it to be a very good test. Uncle made it with his own hands at home, I went to eat Butter Von and started talking to uncle. I told my uncle to take a picture of you, he immediately gave me time. Then slowly I started talking to him. That moment was the best crowd. I saw uncle Jamal is always smiling and happy. I asked uncle about his family, you replied Alhamdulillah good. He is a very kind hearted person. He is very content with the money he earns by selling khwajas and butter buns on the roadside. With this money, spend your family's expenses and educate your children. After paying the bill to my uncle, I again started to roam inside.

20220819_181818.jpg
20220819_185104.jpg
received_376630141288056.jpeg
Location

After wandering around for a while, I saw an uncle selling jhal mudri and chickpeas on the side of the road. Then I went to him and ordered two chickpeas. Then I started eating chickpeas standing on the side of the road. It was a very good test. Very tasty food, he served standing on the road side. After eating chickpeas, I left for the campus hall. Entered the campus hall at 8 pm, and freshened up and wrote the assignment for some time. Then have dinner after 10 pm. Dinner was chicken roast. The food was very tasteful, it felt like eating with satisfaction after a long day. But I managed to enjoy my day very nicely. This was my Saturday diary game. Hope you all enjoy it very much. I was supposed to share it with you last night, but due to some physical illness, I could not share it despite writing the post. I am sincerely sorry for this. Hope you will like my diary game very much. Apologies for any mistakes. Wishing everyone good health and longevity.

20220731_231825.jpg
Location

My introduction post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ridoy001/introduce-my-self-or-or-ridoy001

🔷🔷Thank You All🔷🔷

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been selected as the quality post of the day.

You have earned the right to receive a positive vote by the Booming account. Increase your chances of being selected by staying active in Steemit Turkey Community.

CategoriesNotes
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Bid BotsNo
Club Statusclub5050

Contact Addresses

Discord : https://discord.gg/JDzgHZEAge
Steemit Turkey Team Curator

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Bon appetit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67