Some Music. -- Scorpions - Still Loving You - Peters Popshow (30.11.1985)



Hi dear Steemians.

Everyone probably knows that Still Loving You is a song by the German hard rock band Scorpions.
The song was released in July 1984 as the second single from the album Love at First Sting.

We know that the music video for the song was shot in Dallas, Texas in July 1984.
It is in the style of hard rock.

We know it was written by Klaus Meine and Rudolf Schenker.

Scorpions - Still Loving You - Peters Popshow (30.11.1985)


Scorpions Youtube Channel: Youtube Channel

Lyrics:

Time
It needs time
To win back your love again
I will be there
I will be there

Love
Only love
Can bring back your love someday
I will be there
I will be there

Fight
Babe, I'll fight
To win back your love again
I will be there
I will be there

Love
Only love
Can bring down the wall someday
I will be there
I will be there

If we'd go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Pride has built a wall, so strong
That I can't get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again?
I'm loving you

Try
Baby, try
To trust in my love again
I will be there
I will be there

Love
Our love
Just shouldn't be thrown away
I will be there
I will be there

If we'd go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Pride has built a wall, so strong
That I can't get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again?

If we'd go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
The things that killed our love
Yes, I've hurt your pride and I know
What you've been through
You should give me a chance
This can't be the end

I'm still loving you
I'm still loving you
I'm still loving you
I need your love
I'm still loving you
Still loving you, baby

I'm still loving you
I need your love
I'm still loving you
I need your love
Hoo!

I'm still loving you
I need your love
Hoo!

I need your love

I'd say it's a pathetic, pathetic piece of love.
If you listen to it live acoustically, you will probably cry.
The metal cover is great. Very fast and hard entry. And there are also solos that are entered, which you will see when you listen to it.

After a short break, I wanted to meet you in a song.
Enjoyable listening.
Best regards.

References:
[1] Still Loving You
[2] https://www.musixmatch.com/
[3] Still Loving You Lyrics
Sort:  

Çok severim. :)

Harika ya :=)

scorpions.. çok eskilere götürdün beni kardeşim 🤔

Scorpions :))
Biraz öyle oldu abi :=)

 3 years ago 

Çok sevdiğim bir parça. Çok 18-19 yaşındayken sevdiğim gruplardan biriydi. Duygulandım. Hatırlattığın için teşekkür ediyorum 🙏🏻

Merhabalar, pc'min arızası yüzünden dönüş sağlayamadım kusura bakmayın.

Parça duygulandırıcı şahsen ben dinlerken hep duygulanırım. Elimizden geldiğince güzel parçaları hatırlatmaya çalışıyoruz.
Saygılarımla :)

 3 years ago 

Tekrardan hoş geldiniz😊

Hoş buldum, teşekkür ederim. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34