The Diary Game - Better Life 3th Season | 5 June: Noodle and Movie [EN/TR] The Diary Game.|Today !/ Bugün !

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago (edited)

Hello there!

Merhaba!

I woke up early today even though it was the weekend. While the people at home were still sleeping, I prepared my coffee and went out to the garden to get some rest. I have difficulty waking up in the morning, especially on work days, I can only wake up with coffee. My wife hates me when I wake up in the morning! He's right too...

Bugün hafta sonu olmasına rağmen erken kalktım. Evdekiler hala uyurken kahvemi hazırlayıp biraz kendime gelmek için bahçeye çıktım. Sabahları uyanmakta zorluk çekiyorum, özellikle iş günlerinde kahveyle ancak kendime gelebiliyorum. Eşim sabah uyandığım halimden nefret eder! Haklı da...

IMG_20210606_135110.jpg

After I came to myself, I tried to prepare a surprise breakfast for my wife. Don't expect fancy things from me, but that's it. Since my wife loves bagels, I bought a fresh bagel and came here.

Kendime geldikten sonra eşime sürpriz kahvaltı hazırlamaya çalıştım. Benden çok şık şeyler beklemeyin,ancak bu kadar oluyor. Eşim simit çok sevdiği için taze simit alıp geldim.

IMG_20210606_134732.jpg

After breakfast, we went to the park in our neighborhood, which we always go to, as a family. Lady doesn't even let me listen on Sundays. He loves this park so much, we come here every day.

Kahvaltı sonrası mahallemiz de ki her zaman gittiğimiz parka çıktık ailece. Lady pazar günleri bile bana dinlemem için izin vermiyor. Bu parkı çok seviyor o nedenle hergün mutlaka buraya geliyoruz..

IMG_20210606_135444.jpg


o5JjuNb1qKQbFopVnC.gif
kaynak

After spending some time in the park, we went home to do some shopping and eat. Just when I said okay I can rest now, Emel called from inside! I'm going to help out with dinner...

biraz vakit geçirdikten sonra birkaç alışveriş yapıp yemek için eve geçtik. Tam tamam artık dinlenebilirim dediğim anda Emel içeriden seslendi! Ben akşam yemeğine yardım etmeye gidiyorum...

See you!

Görüşmek üzere!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bende zor uyananlardanım. Lady çok tatlı hareketli sanırım. Emeğinize sağlık

Lady benim yanımda sakin ama onu Emele sormak lazım onu biraz zorluyor :)

 3 years ago 

Sabah sade bir kahve en guzeli ama sağlıklı bir başlangıç için maalesef 🙈 Afiyet şifa olsun.

Teşekkür ederim Canan hanım :)

Merhaba ;

Aktif olduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz. :)
Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi. (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76