Club5050 The Diary Game A Rainy Day 05/07/2022 by @mostofajaman

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago
Today 05/07/2022
Let get started my diary game.



Welcome everyone to my another diary game.

How are you all? Hope you all are well and have a great day. today is Wednesday 05/07/2022. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .Today I am going to present to you the moments of a rainy day. Hope you like it, let's get started.



IMG20220704154916.jpg

The picture you can see is of water coming up on the road. This is a road in an area of ​​the village next to me. I woke up in the morning and ate fresh food and went back to bed. Then I went outside for a while but when I went outside I saw that it would rain and there were clouds in the sky. Wait for the rain I got out and then it started to rain slowly. I got slightly wet. I went out on my motorcycle. I didn't go out with a raincoat.

But the funny thing is that after a long time I got wet in the rain water. It rained a lot when I was young, but when I grow up, I get scared when I see water. There is a possibility of getting sick if rain water falls. I stay away from rain but from time to time today I get wet in rain water. Rainwater is a lot of fun.



IMG20220704154907.jpg


In the picture you can see which clouds have risen in the sky and what nature has taken shape and there is a possibility of a lot of rain. But I still have to get somewhere before it rains. It's getting dark all around because of the clouds. There are no people on the road, it will rain, so everyone has gone home.



I took these pictures while standing on the side of the road. Have you ever been wet in the rain? Feel free to comment on the feeling of a rainy day. Rainy days are really an example of how much loneliness and indifference works in the mind. When I was standing on the side of the road, I wanted to go home and sleep. But it is very important that I get married for that job and I have to get there very quickly. I went to work waiting for the clouds and rain and got wet in the light water.

In our country it is raining now so it almost always starts to rain without a little cloud. Excessive rainfall is inundating various parts of our country and arable land is being wasted. The cause of the flood is the amount of damage being done.



IMG20220704154912.jpg

Due to the rain I was standing in front of a school on the side of the road. This school is called high school. It is about 6 kilometers away from my village. Here is the number of students. However the school was closed so the students are not in front of the school. The school used to be a very weak building but now the school has improved a lot. About a year ago, a big building was built here that you can see in the building.



IMG20220703204532.jpg

I went out in the light rain but got a little wet. From the road I went straight back to my destination and after completing my work I left for home. It rained a lot to complete my work and when I went out it was not raining. I came straight home and after bathing I spent time with my baby girl. The baby picture you see here is my baby girl. My baby's name is maiyaf emne mariom.

Cc,
@svm038
@steemit-turkiye
@ispin

Thanks everyone for watching and reading my post. I am finishing at this stage.
With best regards,
@mostofajaman

@mostofajaman by canva.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Rainy days can be challenging. yet it has its own beauty. Your baby is so cute. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for a nice comment 🙏✌️🇧🇩

Hi, @mostofajaman,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🇧🇩✌️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70