Club5050 The Diary Distribution of food items 08/07/2022 by @mostofajaman

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago


🥀ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA 🥀


08/07/2022
today Friday

🥰Hello all

Today I will present my day activities to you. Let's get started 🥰

Welcome everyone to my another diary game .How are you all? Hope you all are well and have a great day. today is Wednesday 08/07/2022. I am mostofajaman from Bangladesh .Today I am going to present to you the moments of a rainy day. Hope you like it, let's get started.

IMG20220706094240.jpg

I woke up in the morning, finished my breakfast and left for the village school field. Now I'm out of work again so I'm at home. Go and see that our council has provided food items and they are being distributed to the public. Can be said to be being sold at a low price. These have come from government grants in our country.

IMG20220706094537.jpg
IMG20220706094542.jpg

The pictures I can't see here are the food items that were brought in our car by the current bill from the union council. They will be given these lives. They are already free of cards and they were called to take them. Everyone from different parts of our area came to get the food items. So many people have been created together and the serials are being given to everyone one by one.

Relief distribution included 2 kg of lentils, 2 kg of sugar, 2 kg of soybean oil and 2 kg of salt. The people in the village are really happy and we kept the price relatively low. The demand for market products is increasing day by day and the price of our country is constantly going up. Rising commodity prices are affecting the lives of middle and lower class people. It is not possible to solve this problem by distributing relief to some people. So we should think exceptionally very fast.

IMG20220706113557.jpg

Seeing the crowd of many people, Jhal Muriwala came to sell Jhal Muri. We bought jhal murdi from jhalmuri walla and ate it. The picture was taken while applying jhal murdi. I sometimes eat salty and delicious. Oil, meat, salt, raw contain more different types of food ingredients and are covered.

IMG20220706122247.jpg

Then I went to our village madrasa after eating jhal murdi and many of us were present there together. Many people came to the village for Eid holidays and I met them and we all chatted together. This time I took this picture. You can see how we were catering together.

IMG20220706162050.jpg

IMG20220706180049.jpg

Then we all went home after a short chat and in the afternoon the village boy came again to watch the football game. We play football here almost every day and many spectators enjoy the game.

These are my activities for today that I have presented to you. I hope you like it. Thank you all for talking about a new diary.

Cc,
@svm038 ADMIN
@habercitr
@ispin
@steemit-turkiye
@tr-charity

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

@mostofajaman by canva.gif




Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

@ashkhan thanks for support 🙏✌️🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

It is very good to distribute state-sponsored food to the people of the region. How often is it distributed?

 2 years ago 

Delivered after many days. ✌️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38