My own utopian world

A scene appears in my eyes, along with a song. But before...

image.png
src

One morning when I go to work, I'm listening to the list of my earphone phone in my ear. I listen to this list every day, as you know, the road is long. I keep a song every day, but I don't attribute meaning. Yet .. I share the song I set for that day on a social site. The song of that day, "the devil," again, as always, I shared my song and followed the road. A moment later a message came to my phone's sms section. A trick I don't recognize. "Satanist" was written in the incoming message. I could not give a mana, first then I listened to the song in my ear. He said, "I have now sold my soul to the devil." Yes, yes whoever this person was referring to the song I shared. Until then, the song had no meaning. Then suddenly the bus went dark. Something appeared opposite the driver's seat. The red horned was playing with his staff in his hand. People suddenly started playing around him. Then they turned to me and continued singing. When the previous passenger turned around, he flashed light from his eyes and gave me a terrible laugh with his horns appearing on his head.
Then the lights went dark again. I started to take off from the seat. My feet were off the ground, my hands seemed to be nailed somewhere. Then they gathered things like angels and said, "You sold your soul to the devil." I looked at the devil, "at me! At me, at me your devil" and gesturing to himself. And the angels said, "Here to him, to his devil! You sold it!" "I didn't!" "you did!" "I didn't sell it" "you sold it!" and they were shouting in unison. Then I plugged my ears and started screaming, the song got louder. Each one of them disappeared when I shouted, the people on the bus looked at my normalized face in confusion. I removed the earpiece from my ear. I guess I was a little too excused from the sound in my ear. I jumped out of my seat and hit the stop button of the bus. When the bus stopped, I threw myself out.
After breathing for a while, I looked at that message that started it all.
But there was no such message on my phone. Search, I could not find it. I went into all messaging applications and exited. Then I looked at the site where I shared the song. There was no message. Where did this message go when I had even the number in my mind.
So I'm late for work, "crap, devil! You stalled me again!"

Of course, you will say what does this have to do with love. I don't know too, let the bag be full. Let your devil be abundant according to its place and disappear according to its place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45