Indonesian version of Turki kebab

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

IMG20211017175758-01.jpeg

Herkese Selamlar

Good night, how are you everyone, I hope you are always well there.😊

In the afternoon I accidentally passed in front of street vendors in our village, usually we were looking for or buying food for our new snacks for me to eat. In addition to the purchase of my cake snacks where I bought bread there saw the food I had not seen, but I had ordered the food it could no longer be changed.

But I'm curious about the taste of kebabs, they make turki kebabs in Indonesia, I think this is delicious food from abroad, besides kebabs they also sell other foods, the menu choices can be seen on the glass wall, there are many choices of flavors and the price is IDR.

My curiosity continues to grow seeing the box next to me, I have not tried the foreign food, a little curious about the filling, I just saw in the picture how complete it is with vegetables and meat, the bun is like a burger, but a little different from that. I will come the next day if it's my time to taste the kebab, they say it's a kebab.

Thank You 🙏

Sort:  

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi. (1).png

Merhaba Steemit Türkiye topluluğunda paylaşım yaptığınız için teşekkürler. aktif olmaya devam ediniz.

Steemit türkiye temsilcisi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75