The Diary Game -Better Life 3.Season 18 Haziran 2021 [Yaz Yağmuru ve Spor Salonu-Summer Rain and Gym]

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago (edited)

Sabah-Morning;

Her sabah olduğu gibi bugün de normal saatimde kalktım ve kahvaltımı yapıp iş yerine gittim. Yapılacak işleri ayarlayıp, işçilerle beraber önceden belirli olan adreslerden halıları topladık. Öğleye yakın halı toplama işini bitirip dükkana geldik. Halıları dükkana bıraktıktan sonra cuma namazı için camiye gittik.

Like every morning, I got up at my normal time today, had my breakfast and went to work. We arranged the work to be done and collected the carpets from the predetermined addresses together with the workers. We finished the carpet collection around noon and came to the shop. After leaving the carpets in the shop, we went to the mosque for Friday prayers.

image.png

Öğleden Sonra-Afternoon;

Öğle yemeğinden sonra dağıtılacak halı adreslerini belirleyip, halıları adresine göre arabaya yükledik. Bir anda siyah bulutlar geldi ve yağmur yağmaya başladı. Sanki bardaktan boşalırcasına yarım saate yakın yağmur yağdı. Kendi kendime dedimki; yaz yağmuru gelir geçer dedim. Yağmurun yağmasıyla birlikte sıcak hava yerini serin havaya bıraktı. Bizde biraz nefes aldık. Sıcak hava sabahtan bayağı bunaltmıştı.

After lunch, we determined the addresses of the carpets to be distributed and loaded the carpets into the car according to their addresses. Suddenly, black clouds came and it started to rain. It rained for about half an hour, as if it was pouring from the glass. I said to myself; I said summer rain will come and pass. With the rain, the warm air gave way to cool air. We took a little breather. The hot air was quite suffocating from the morning.

image.png

image.png

Akşam-Evening;

İşten sonra eve geldim. Biraz dinlendikten sonra hafif bir akşam yemeğini yedim. Yazımın yarısını hazırladıktan sonra spora gittim. Yaklaşık bir buçuk saat spor yaptıktan sonra eve gelip duşumu aldıktan sonra yazımı tamamladım. Benim için mecera dolu bir günde bu şekilde sonlanmış oldu.

I came home after work. After some rest, I had a light dinner. After preparing half of my article, I went to the gym. After doing sports for about an hour and a half, I came home and took my shower and completed my writing. This is how an adventurous day ended for me.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Resmi Topluluğumuz Steemit-Türkiye 'de aktif olduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz :)

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50