#Club100 Thediarygame Betterlife// May 18 // What Did I Do Today? ///We're Going On Vacation

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone

IMG20220423121414.jpg

I've been busy for a few days and didn't have time to post. We decided to come to Iskenderun this weekend. Preparing for the holiday has already been added to my tempo between home school and children.

I woke up early in the morning and tidied the house. I evaluated the 4 days we will not be at home and sent the carpets to be washed. Then I tidied up and vacuumed the entire house.
When we go on vacation, I always clean the house and my husband complains a lot about this situation. He says he's thinking of me, but I never feel comfortable if I don't leave the house clean.


While I was cleaning the house, my daughters woke up and I took care of them. Then I changed them and continued to do my work.

I packed a suitcase for four days. After I finished my work, I prepared myself and went to school. Actually, I had 3 hours before my lesson started. I was going to leave my mother and daughters with their fathers. I had to shop. I was going to buy a carpet and a spoon set for the new house. There were also a few other items missing.
After leaving my daughters with their father, I immediately went to the market. I completed both the carpet and cutlery shopping in a short time like 2 hours. Really short time for an indecisive person like me.

IMG20220517190824.jpg

IMG20220517174610.jpg

IMG20220517174613.jpg


Then I went to school. After my lesson was over, we returned home as a family. I prepared the girls for the journey. Meanwhile, my husband loaded the items into the car.

The girls had not had dinner. I prepared something for them to eat on the way.
Finally we set off. The girls were very happy that we will come to Iskenderuna. They love it there.

IMG20220423121200.jpg

After traveling for 2 hours, we arrived home. I just placed some of the items. I quickly put our clothes on and we immediately went to the beach. We wanted to get sea air on the promenade, even for a few hours.

IMG20220518221007.jpg

IMG20220518220445.jpg

The weather was a little cool. That's why we didn't stay long. We were going to get up early because we were going to the sea the next day anyway.

When we got home, the girls fell asleep from exhaustion. We deposited them. Then we slept too. This is how my day went.


Thank you for taking your precious time to read my post.


Stay with Love... Goodbye...


TR

Herkese Merhaba

Bir kaç gündür yoğundum ve post atma ümkanım olmadı. Bu hafta sonu İskenderun'a gelmeye karar verdik. Zaten ev okul ve çocuklar arasındaki tempoma bir de tayil için hazırlık yapmak eklendi.

Sabah erkenden uyandım evi toparladım. Evde olmayacağımız 4 günü de değerlendirerek halıları yıkamaya gönderdim. Sonra tüm evi toparladım ve süpürdüm.
Tayile çıkacağımız zaman mutlaka eve temizlik yaparım ve kocam bu i durumdan çok şikayetçi. Beni düşündüğünü söylüyor ama evi temiz bırakmazsam içim asla rahat etmiyor.


Ben evi temizlerken kızlarım uyandı ve onların bakımlarını yaptım. Daha sonra onların üzerini değiştirdim ve işlerimi yapmaya devam ettim.

Dört gün için bavul hazırladım. İşlerimi bitirdikten sonra kendim hazırlandım ve okula gittim. aslında dersimin başlamasına 3 saat vardı ana kızlarımı babalarının yanına bırakacaktım. Alışveriş yapmam gerekiyordu. Yeni ev için halı ve çaral kaşık takımı alacaktım. Ayrıca bir kaç eksik eşya daha vardı.
Kızlarımı babalarıyla bıraktıktan sonra hemen çarşıya gittim. 2 saat gibi kısa bir sürede hem halı hem de çatal kaşık alışverişini tamamladım. Benim gibi kararsız bir kişi için gerçekten kısa bir süre.

IMG20220517190826.jpg

IMG20220517174610.jpg

IMG20220517174613.jpg


Daha sonra okula gittim. Dersim bittikten sonra ailece eve döndük. Kızları yolculuk için hazırladım. O esnada kocam de esnada eşyaları arabaya yükledi.

Kızlar akşam yemeği yiyememişti. Yolda yemeleri için ekmek arası bir şeyler hazırladım.
Sonunda yola çıktık. Kızlar İskenderuna geleceğiz diye çok mutluydular. Orayı çok seviyorlar.

IMG20220423121200.jpg
2 saat süren yolculuktan sonra eve vardık. Hemen eşyaların bir kısmını yerleştirdim. Kıyafetlerimizi de hızlıca yerleştirdim ve hemen sahile çıktık. Bir kaç saat de olsa kordonda deniz havası almak istedik.

IMG20220518221007.jpg

IMG20220518220445.jpg

Hava biraz serindi. O nedenle fazla kalamadık. Zaten ertesi gün de denize gideceğimiz için erken kalkacaktık.

Eve döndüğümüzde kızlar yorgunluktan uyuya kaldılar. Onları yatırdık. Sonra biz de uyuduk. Günüm bu şekilde geçti.


Stay with Love... Goodbye...

Değerli vaktinizi ayırarak gönderimi okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.


Sevgiyle Kalın... Hoşçakalın...

Sort:  

Hello friend, I wanted to ask you if you would be interested in forming a curation team with me.

I'm @rafaelcmontero, Venezuelan, Steem Travelers Mod. #club5050

my discord
rafaelcmontero#6630

telegram group
https://t.me/+R3Gh8zOR0iJhYjcx

Thank you for your kind invitation. I have a group that I belong to.

kaliteli.png

Günün kaliteli gönderisi seçildiniz. Steemit-Türkiye Topluluğunda aktif olmaya devam edin.

Steemit Türkiye Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

canım yeni evin için ne eksikse bir küçük hediyede biz alalım :)

Çok teşekkür ederim canım benim. Düşünmüş olmanız yeter ♥️☺️

 2 years ago 

ne demek canım önce kalıma gelseydi keşke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54