Thediarygame Betterlife Season3 Bugün Neler Yaptım

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

Herkese merhabalar. Bugün güne yine erken uyanarak başladık. Eşimi ve kızım okula gitmek üzereyken bir fotoğraflarını çekmek istedim. Büyük kızım Öykü süslenmeyi, şık giyinmeyi çok seviyor. Henüz kreşe gidiyor ve neredeyse izin versem her gün okula abiye kıyafetlerle gidecek.
IMG20211025071500.jpg

Eşim ve kızımı okula gönderdikten sonra biraz daha uyumak istedim fakat uyku tutmadı bir türlü. Kalktım ve rutin ev işlerimi yaptım. Daha sonra küçük kızım Defne uyandı ve onunla ilgilendim.

Daha sonra eşim ve kızım okuldan döndüler. Kızlarımı eşimle bırakıp pazara gittim. Bir kaç haftadır turşu yapmak istiyorum ve erteliyordum. Fakat artık daha fazla geciktirmek istemedim. Pazara giderek turşu için sebze satın aldım.
IMG20211026151029.jpg
Epey sebze satın aldım. Daha sonra eve gelip aldığım tüm sebzeleri yıkadım. Sularının sarkması için tezgahın üzerine bıraktım. Bugün okulda ders yoktu. O yüzden tüm bu işleri bugün yapabildim. Daha sonra saat 4.00te okula gittim. Ders yoktu çünkü toplantı vardı.
Siberay tarafından düzenlenen bir seminerdi. Seminerde oldukça faydalı bilgiler edindim. Özellikle sosyal medya kullanımı ile ilgili kısımlar ilgimi çekti . Tek sorun seminerin çok geç başlamış olmasıydı. Akşam yemeği gecikecekti ve daha yapmam gereken bir turlu vardı.
IMG20211026165134.jpg

Çıkışta eşimle yemeği dışarıda yemeye karar verdik. Her zaman çok severek yediğimiz Kilis tavayı en güzel yapan kasabın dükkanına gittik. Burada kasap dükkanlarında da yemek yiyebiliyorsunuz. Ayrıca İzzet Usta çok meşhur. Ve gerçekten bu ünü hakeden bir lezzet.

Eve döndük. Kızlarım yemeklerini yemişlerdi. Biz okuldayken kızlarım la karşı komşum ilgileniyor.

Daha sonra biraz dinlendim ve sabah aldığım sebzeleri hazırlamak için mutfağa girdim ve en az 4 saat mutfakta kaldım. Çok yoruldum ama bu yorgunluğuna değecek bir iş çıkarttım.
IMG20211027181407.jpg
Mutfağı toparladım. Ben mutfaktayken eşim kızlarımızla ilgilenmiş ve onları uyutmuş. Buna çok sevindim çünkü gerçekten çok yorulmuştum.

Günümü bu şekilde tamamlamış oldum.
Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.

Hoşçakalın


Hello everyone. Today we started the day by waking up early again. I wanted to take a picture of my husband and daughter when they were about to go to school. My eldest daughter Öykü loves to decorate and dress stylishly. She is still going to kindergarten and will go to school in evening dresses almost every day if I let her.

After sending my husband and daughter to school, I wanted to sleep a little more, but I couldn't sleep. I got up and did my routine housework. Later, my little girl Defne woke up and I took care of her. Later, my husband and daughter returned from school.

I left my daughters with my husband and went to the market. I've been wanting to make pickles for a few weeks and I've been putting it off. But I didn't want to delay any longer. I went to the market and bought vegetables for pickles. I bought quite a few vegetables. Then I came home and washed all the vegetables I bought. I left it on the counter to let the juices sag. There was no class at school today. So I was able to do all these things today.

Then I went to school at 4:00. There were no lectures because there was a meeting. It was a seminar organized by Siberay. I learned very useful information from the seminar. Particularly the parts about the use of social media intrigued me. The only problem was that the seminar started too late. Dinner was going to be late and I still had a tour to do. On the way out, my husband and I decided to eat out. We went to the butcher's shop, which makes the best Kilis pan, which we always love to eat. You can also eat at the butcher shops here. Also, Master İzzet is very famous. And a flavor that really deserves this reputation.
We returned home. My daughters had their food. While we are at school, my neighbor takes care of my girls. Afterwards, I rested for a while and went to the kitchen to prepare the vegetables I bought in the morning and stayed in the kitchen for at least 4 hours. I was very tired, but I did a job worth it. I tidied the kitchen. While I was in the kitchen, my husband took care of our girls and put them to sleep. I was very happy about it because I was really tired. This is how I finished my day.

Thank you for reading.
Goodbye

Sort:  

Do not use the #club5050 tag unless you have made power-ups in the last 7 days that are equal or greater than any amount you have cashed out.

cc @svm038

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes, Sir . .but I want to tell you this. you don't support the users who don't shoot at all and who do SP all the time. I can especially say that for months, Turkish users have made SP without shooting to the stock market. but they did it without any support from you. and there are still a lot of SP users without shooting. we, as steemit-turkiye community, encourage you to do SP. although this is a newer event, we encouraged them to make more SP than you drew months ago. We are waiting for your support for #club5050 to Turkish users.
thanks.
respects

I am sad. I have a better understanding of how to use the tag. I will do sp more regularly with future sbds. thanks

Now I'm over club5050 and I'm doing club100. I hope you visit my account again 🤗

kaliteli.png

Günün kaliteli gönderisi seçildiniz. Steemit-Türkiye Topluluğunda aktif olmaya devam edin.

Steemit Türkiye Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47