Introducing myself in the community #Steemit-Turkey

Hello Steemians,,, good night and have a good rest, hopefully friends are always in good health.

And first of all I want to say my thanks to the admin of the founder of the #Steemit-Turkey community, to the Moderators and to all the people who support this community.

Allow me to introduce myself in the #Steemit-Turkey community.

Screenshot_2021-08-09-21-46-09-05-01.jpeg

I am 30 years old and I live in Indonesia, my friends usually call me Herman, I am the 3rd child of 5 siblings. I am married and I have been blessed with a son.

I work as a construction worker, besides that I also like photographers, reading and writing..

I see the #Steemit-Turkey community is very developed, lots of high quality content, that's why I want to join the #Steemit-Turkey community and I hope I get the opportunity to join this community.

Greetings from me..

@hermankpsn

Thanks to :

@svm038
@steemit-turkiye

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hermankpsn :)

Thank you very much friends,, for welcoming me warmly.

Hi @hermankpsn,
Welcome to the Steemit Turkey Community :)

Thank you very much friends, greetings from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34