Diary of pain

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

Until that day, I was experiencing different pains, a foreign situation that I had not seen and had not seen. Indescribable moments emerged and suddenly I was experiencing new feelings. In the face of this different situation, let's go to the hospital in anxious and fearful fear that everyone gathered beside me, let's go to the emergency without wasting time. Bring your thighs, your pants, in your quick jacket, where are the quick car keys. Everyone was excited, everyone was hectic, I am preparing the car, hurry up, I am waiting below. Be quick, the rushing kept ringing in his ears.

image.png
src

Different sensations, pains, yes, while the grimace in my throat was aching the body, the symptoms of fatigue and fatigue had started.

Yes, my fire slowly traveled towards 37's for myself and my fire was making me groan. I was living like an Eskimos on the one hand and seeing myself being roasted in hell, on the other hand I was trembling all around.

I was writhing half unconscious, sailing with moaning at the height of pain.

When I saw everybody dressing my silver pantolome in panic, when the eyes seem to open, I went to another world
I was screaming and crying at the top of my heart, saying where am I? Was it a dream or a dream? Am I in the world, am I, where am I? Where was I? While I was performing my last prayer in congregation, suddenly following the serum next to a nurse. I opened my eyes with the sound of the fire's good luck and get well soon, and I smiled at life with a bitter smile, like a person who had just come out of a war, in the ruined and ruined pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55