I shared with you the business life of a small child.||@habib001

in Steemit Türkiye2 years ago (edited)

Date: 17-08-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩


❤ Assalam o Alaikum ❤️


🌺I wish all the admins, moderators and all users of steemit-turkiye well.🌺



Hello Friends ❤️

How are you? All Hope everyone is well and healthy. Health is a great blessing in this world. If we were not healthy then we would not like these things. We all pray to the great creator for good health all the time. First of all I would like to thank the admin and moderators of this comment for creating such a beautiful platform. I pray to the great creator that you will do better in future.I am here today with a new blog. This is my first blog in your community. I have tried to make my blog as full quality as possible. Inshallah you will like it very much. My blog today is "Little Kid Running a Self Employed Business ". Come and visit my blog.

IMG_20220816_171901.jpg

LOCATION

This is Sufyan. Sufyan Movie is a member of a low class family. Sufyan is 12 years old. Sufyan's Family All Activities. Sufyan is managed with earned money. There are three members in Sufyan's family, Sufyan is his mother and his younger sister. He has been running this business since he was 11 years old. He has been running the business for a year. Sufyan's shop is next to Narsingdi railway station. Sufyan works very hard every day for his business.I am shocked to see a school age person doing this shop today. Sufyan studied up to class two after which he stopped due to family problems. Faced with this family problem. He chose this business as a career. I am very sad to see this scene but I am very proud of him. I think you and Sufyan are upset about the situation but his business ventures. Very happy.



Sufyan woke up at three in the morning. Goes to Arde to buy goods for his shop. He buys all the products of his shop from Arad and arranges the products beautifully in his shop around 9 am to sell. Sufyan's shop is on a corner of the road on the way to Narsingdi railway station. Those who run any street shop have to manage the shop very hard. A lot of trouble has to be faced. Sufyan is unable to afford a good shop due to financial problems.That is why Sufyan is running his business on the streets through a van. Sufyan has oranges, pineapples, guavas, amlaki, mangoes and grapefruit as products in his business. He processes these products to him and sells them unprocessed.



IMG_20220816_171844.jpg

LOCATION

Sufyan his seller these products are very well designed. Tries to serve the customer. According to me every customer loves him a lot and expresses interest to buy his products. His shop is not crowded in the morning but in the afternoon his shop is very crowded. Due to crowding, products cannot be delivered to many customers. They process these products and present them to the customer.He cuts the products and processes different types of spices combined with each other. He tries to do all the operations of his shop himself. If a person is appointed for the job. Then he has to pay a minimum of 500 taka per day as salary. It becomes impossible for Sufyan so he tries to do all the operations of his shop himself. Seeing these makes my heart cry. Inshallah I will do something for him. Please pray for me. May I help Sufyan.



IMG_20220816_171921.jpg

LOCATION

Sufyan starts selling his shop at 9am every day and goes home for lunch at noon. Again he sells his shop products from three to eight at night. We buy guavas from his shop. Sufyan cut the guava and served it to us with masala. I and Prosenjit went home after eating guava shots. Hope you like my blog very much. I want you all to pray for Sufyan to the great creator.Sufyan Jano can be a good person. Bhara can be a businessman and entrepreneur. Thanks everyone.


I have shared the prices of the products of Sufian's shop with you:-

Product nameproduct price (taka)product price (steem )
Mango1kg60 tk2.4 steem
Orange 1kg150 tk6 steem
Pineapple 1peace40 tk1.65 steem
Guava 1kg80 tk3.2 steem
Grapefruit 1peace30 tk1.2 steem
Amlaki 1kg200 tk8 steem


❤️ Allah Hafez❤️



My Achievement-01 and introduction post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@habib001/achievement-01-introduction-through-verification-by-habib001

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been selected as the quality post of the day.

You have earned the right to receive a positive vote by the Booming account. Increase your chances of being selected by staying active in Steemit Turkey Community.

CategoriesNotes
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Bid BotsNo
Club Statusclub5050

Contact Addresses

Discord : https://discord.gg/JDzgHZEAge
Steemit Turkey Team Curator

Thank you very much for encouraging me with booming support. I hope you will support me like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26